فرانسوا دى كوفيليس

فرانسوا دى كوفيليس (23 أكتوبر 1695، سوانيز – 14 أبريل 1768، ميونيخ)، مهندس معماري، ولدت في بلجيكا

ومن المسلم به باعتباره واحدا من ولاية بافاريا الروكوكو الماجستير اسلوبه الزينة للغاية وغنية بأشكال نباتية وتنتشر عبر أوروبا كلها مع سلسلة من النقوش التي نشرت في 1738

فرانسوا دى كوفيليس الأكبر هو والد المهندس فرانسوا كوفيليس الأصغر (1731 -1777)

ولد جان فرانسوا فنسنت جوزيف كوفيليس 23 أكتوبر 1695، في بلدة صغيرة من سوانيز في ليمبورغ، بلجيكا، الذي كان جزءا في وقت هولندا الإسبانية، حيث عقد الأمير الناخب ماكسيميليان الثاني ايمانويل الموقف وكان الحاكم العام كوفيليس ما قبل الأخيرة في أسرة مكونة من ستة أطفال

في 1706، قبل عيد ميلاده الحادي عشر، وجد المأوى في بلاط الحاكم في مونس ماكسيميليان ايمانويل، الذين اضطروا إلى ترك بافاريا عام 1704، بعد هزيمة Hochstatt، خلال حرب الخلافة الإسبانية، حافظت خلال المنفى فناء صغير، أولا في بروكسل في وقت لاحق في مونس، حيث أننا مطلقا مع المسرحيات والحفلات الموسيقية والصيد كوفيليس كان غث والصغيرة، أدلى الناخب دوق له قزم له انتهج ساحة المحكمة في باريس، نامور، كومبين، سانت كلاود، وأخيرا، وبعد معاهدة راستات في أبريل 1715 في ميونيخ

عين كوفيليس الذين لاحظت من قبل الناخب مهارات الرسم في ميونيخ مصمم للمباني المحكمة لويس الرابع عشر في فرنسا، الحاكم المطلق بافاريا، أخذت واجب حماية منهجي مواهب وقال انه يدرس ذلك كوفيليس في الرياضيات والفن التحصين وعلى الرغم من صغر حجمها، أحضر له في 1717، كحامل راية في فرقته في هذا الطريق، واستمر انه ماليا وبقي في المحيط المباشر ماكسيميليان إيمانويل، الذي لديه ربما تستمر الرسم

من 1720-1724 الناخب أرسله إلى باريس لدراسة الهندسة المعمارية الجديدة والديكور الداخلي الحديث في ذلك الوقت، وللتعرف على أحدث الحركات الفنية في “ريجنسي نمط”، والذي يدعى ريجنسي (1715-1723) فيليب أورليان، خلال أقلية من لويس الخامس عشر بقي على غرار السائد حتى 1730، أنه هو الذي كان نقطة الانطلاق للتصميم المعماري المستقبلي وكوفيليس الزخرفية على إقامته في باريس، وأصبح معتادا على قواعد “التوزيع” (تخطيط الغرفة) من “الراحة” (علاقة صحيحة بين حجم ودرجة زخرفة المبنى، ورتبة صاحبها ) و “اللياقة” (قياس عادل الديكور الداخلي)

مرة أخرى في ميونخ، يمكن كوفيليس الاستفادة من التجربة الباريسية له لترتيب ديكور شلايسهايم قصر، هو سيد المباني، منذ 1725 تحت إمرة جوسيف إيفنر (1687-1745)، رئيس البناء الماجستير المحكمة على الرغم من انه كان مرؤوس من Effner، كوفيليس الذي أصبح في عام 1763 ماجستير في رئيس مباني المحكمة، وسرعان ما تجاوزت في تأثيرها وأنه هو الذي، 1730-1740، في عهد الأمير الناخب تشارلز ألبرت بافاريا، تحديد النمط إلى محكمة ميونيخ، بسبب عظيم هذه مهندس الصفات والديكور

عملت كوفيليس أيضا للأخ الأمير ناخب بافاريا، رئيس أساقفة-ناخب كولونيا، كليمنس أغسطس بافاريا ويوفر تصاميم لقلعة أوغسطبورغ في برول (1728-1740) وبنيت القلعة الصغيرة فالكنلوست (1729 -1734) في مقر ميونيخ، وقال انه خلق في عمل مشترك في وقت مبكر مع Effner وقطع من التي تنتمي enfilades في الوقت الحاضر، على الرغم من الدمار الذي خلفته الحرب العالمية الثانية والترميم التي تلت ذلك، أن المتحف الإقامة لديها المزيد من القيمة لتعرض على الجمهور: قاعة السلف الصالح (1726-1730) مع مكتب الخزانة السابق اليوم مجلس الوزراء من الخزف (1730-1733)، والشقة “أجزاء غنية» (1729-1733) مع معرض الخضراء (1731-1734) مع مساعدة من الحرفيين الذين أعدموا خططه كوفيليس ينجح هنا روائع التصميم الداخلي، وبالتالي فإن أسلوب ريجنسي، وضعت تي النمط المحكمة ولدت محدد lmost الروكوكو جنوب ألمانيا في الانتخابي فندق Résidence Amalienbourg (الذي سمي على اسم زوجة تشارلز ألبرت الأمير الناخب)، التي بناها كوفيليس بين 1734 و 1739 في حديقة القلعة يمثل Nymphenburg مباشرة الجزء العلوي من هذا النمط محكمة بداية الروكوكو

القصور التي بناها في نفس الوقت للنبل، وتعكس هذه المحكمة الروكوكو أنيقة على عكس الفرنسيين، وقال انه غادر إلهام طيب خاطر الفنانين من البلاد وطور فن التصميم الداخلي حيث، أصبحت كل اشكال الزينة المزيد والمزيد من دور بناء التصويرية، وحيث فازت زخرفة، وذلك بفضل وفرة من الزخارف التصويرية والتصويرية، وثراء لا ينضب من شكل

انتهت فترة التشييد في محكمة بافاريا، مؤقتا عندما، في 1742، الناخب تشارلز ألبرت، توج الإمبراطور الروماني بعد أيام قليلة من التتويج، بافاريا تم احتلالها من قبل القوات النمساوية عام 1745 ل وفاة والعسكرية والوضع الاقتصادي والمالي تشارلز ألبرت المحكمة الانتخابية بدا ميئوسا منه خلفه، ماكسيميليان جوزيف III ينجح، صحيح، على التصديق، في نفس العام، وسلام منفصل من فوسين، ولكن فقط على معاهدة آخن (1748) وضع حدا للحرب الخلافة النمساوية خلال وفورات هذا الوقت، كان هناك عدد قليل جدا من المهن للفنانين تعلق على المحكمة؛ ظلت كوفيليس حتى 1750 دون أي أمر من يد محكمة أخرى، كان يوهان المعمدان Gunetsrhainer (1692-176}) وليس كوفيليس الذي نجح في 1745 في Effner، كقائد للسيد المباني محكمة

خلال هذه السنوات، كرس نفسه مرة أخرى كوفيليس رسم بشكل مكثف بين 1738 و 1754 وقال انه نشر (في البداية ككاتب محرر) مجموعتين من المطبوعات في شكل كبير التي شملت ما مجموعه 50 مجلدا، ولكل منها 6 أوراق ل العمل نقش تنفيذها من تصاميمه، وقال انه أعطى الأفضلية لتلميذه كارل ألبرت فون Lespilliez (1723-1796) سلسلة ثالثة بعد كان 1756 النهائي والانتهاء من ابنه، فرانسوا كوفيليس الأصغر (1731 -1777 ) الذي أضاف تمثيل المباني التي أدلى بها والده مع أول كميات له، سعى كوفيليس ليس فقط نجاح محرر المالي، الذي كان للأسف لم تتم، ولكن أيضا وسيلة له، وترك له كامل حرية التعبير الفني، لتتطور مع باريس من الفنانين في ذلك الوقت، وهو يبعد أوريل ميسونير (1695-1750)، واحدة من Lajoue جاك (1687-1761)، وهو ابن جين موندون (توفي في 1749) و العديد من الآخرين الذين جعله يبدو سلسلة مماثلة من النقوش التي تمثل خراطيش والحلي يقصد به نماذج من أسلوب في هذه الكتب مع الحلي، رأينا تطور في 1930s من القرن الثامن عشر، وهو أسلوب الجديد الذي كان على شكل صخرة مهيمنة شكل غير متناظرة، بعيد المنال، الإيقاعي وتقلب، وقذائف مقرها، والشلالات، والمنحنيات C و S، والخفافيش الأجنحة في وقت سابق، وهذا إطارات زخرفة متقلبة أو حديقة المشاهد، وأحيانا انها محل المشاهد المعمارية، أو مع السوائل، وأشكال واضحة، فإنه يأخذ مكان العمارة في بنية ثابتة وتخطيط هندسي

فمن خلال طباعة الحلي، التي نشرت في أوغسبورغ، التي تبث النمط Rocaille (1730-1745)، وعلى وجه الخصوص، بناء على مبادرة من كوفيليس، الذي كان أول لاستيراد الصخور في النقوش له، تقدم فناني جنوب ألمانيا في هذه مسارات جديدة وضعت الروكوكو الملونة، وأحيانا رائع ومما لا شك فيه شعبية qualifiable هنا، خلافا للاستخدام الفرنسي، يتم تمرير شكل الجنينة في نحت الخشب وفي الجص منتصف القرن، أصبحت زخرفة هذا النوع الرائدة، صخرة السبب الأكثر شيوعا للزينة تأثر كلا الأمثلة الفرنسية لفنانين البافاري في دائرته، مع الاستمرار في تطوير أعمالها سابقة، تم إنشاؤها كوفيليس موازاة ذلك، وهو البديل الخاصة من طراز الروكوكو، محكمة الروكوكو دقيق للغاية، وكان قادرا على تحقيق للمرة الأولى في بناء أب جديد اسطورة، التي أمر بها الناخب ماكسيميليان جوزيف III

قبل فترة وجيزة، في 1749، كوفيليس قد أدركت في لاندغراف وليام الثامن، لاندغراف هيس كاسل، تصاميم للمسرح الجديد لا تزال هناك طائرتين وثلاث قطع الألوان المائية، والتي يتم الاحتفاظ في الأرشيف الوطني للهيس، ماربورغ وعلى الرغم من تصميمه مع ما يعادل حجم لنحو نصف هذا العدد من الأوبرا التي بنيت في وقت لاحق في ميونيخ، وجدت بالفعل في هذا المسرح الشرفات، مع المنازل الأميرية المركزية، والعناصر الأساسية تخطيط وتشمل أيضا، على وجه الخصوص، والأسباب التي أدت إلى زخرفة من الرسومات، كانت الغرفة لتعطي شعورا رعوي جدا، وذلك بفضل إطار ملون وطبيعي لأنماط معينة من الديكور – أكاليل الزهور على سبيل المثال – وضع على خلفية بيضاء والذهب حافظت الصفوف من الصناديق، وذلك من خلال أشجار النخيل تأطير صناديق وخراطيش الجنينة هذا تتويج المسرح يتصور من قبل Cuvil لم تتحقق ذات الصلة، ويبدو الروكوكو ترفا مذموم، غير صالحة للمدينة تميزت الكالفينية

“مسرح كوفيليس” من ميونيخ ريزيدنس، الذي أنجز في يوليو 1755 لا يزال العمل الرئيسي لهذا الفنان

يعمل:
قلعة أوغسطبورغ في برول (1726)
علم فالكنلوست، برول (1729)
واجهة Theatinerkirche، ميونيخ (1765-1768)
زخرفة ميونيخ الإقامة (1730-1737)
مسرح كوفيليس، على مقربة من مقر إقامة (1751-1753)
علم آملينبورغ Nymphenburg مباشرة (1734)
دير Schäftlarn

François of Cuvilliés

François de Cuvilliés (October 23, 1695, Soignies – April 14, 1768, Munich), is an architect, born in Belgium

It is recognized as one of the masters of the Bavarian rococo. Its very ornamental style, rich in plant motifs, is diffused throughout Europe thanks to a series of engravings published in 1738

François de Cuvilliés dit l’Ancien is the father of the architect François Cuvilliés le Jeune (1731 -1777)

Jean François Vincent Joseph Cuvilliés was born on October 23, 1695, in the small town of Soignies in Hainaut, Belgium, which was part of the Spanish Netherlands at the time when Prince Elector Maximilian-Emmanuel of Bavaria held the office Of Governor General Cuvilliés was the second last in a family of six children

In 1706, before his eleventh birthday, he found shelter at the court of the sovereign at Mons Maximilian-Emmanuel, who had to leave Bavaria in 1704, after the defeat of Hochstatt, during the War of the Spanish Succession, His exile, a small court, first in Brussels, and later in Mons, where he was entertained with plays, concerts, and chases, Cuvillies was puny and small, the duke-elector made him his dwarf He followed the court in Paris, Namur, Compiegne, Saint-Cloud and finally, after the Treaty of Rastatt, in April 1715, in Munich

Cuvillies, whose talents as a draftsman had been noticed by the Elector, was appointed in Munich as draftsman of the court buildings. Like Louis XIV in France, the absolute sovereign of Bavaria took it upon himself to systematically protect particular talents. In Cuvilliés, mathematics and the art of fortification. In spite of his small size, in 1717 he made him enter the regiment as a standard-bearer. In this way he was kept financially and remained in the closest surroundings of Maximilien- Emmanuel, for whom he probably had to continue drawing

From 1720 to 1724 the Prince Elector sent him to Paris to study the new architecture and modern interior decoration of the period and to make acquaintance with the last artistic movements. The “Regency Style”, which owes its name To the regency (1715-1723) of Philippe d’Orléans, during the minority of Louis XV remained the predominant style until 1730, it was he who was the starting point of the future architectural and decorative creation of Cuvilliés During Of his stay in Paris, he became familiar with the rules of “distribution” (arrangement of rooms), “convenience” (just relation between the size and degree of decoration of a building and the rank of its owner ) And “decency” (just measure of interior decoration)

Returning to Munich, Cuvillies was able to make use of his Parisian experiments for the decorative arrangement of Schleissheim Castle, as master of the buildings, since 1725 under the orders of Joseph Effner (1687-1745), chief The court Although he was a subordinate of Effner, Cuvilliés, who did not become master in chief of the court buildings until 1763, soon surpassed him in influence, and it was he who, from 1730 to 1740, under the reign Of Prince Elector Charles-Albert of Bavaria, determined the style at the court of Munich, because of these great qualities of architect and decorator

Cuvilliés also worked for the brother of the Prince-Elector of Bavaria, Archbishop-Elector of Cologne, Clement-Auguste of Bavaria He provided drawings for the Augustusburg castle in Brühl (1728-1740) and built the small castle of Falkenlust (1729 -1734) In the Munich Residence he created, at the beginning in joint work with Effner, rows of pieces which today belong, despite the destruction of the Second World War and the subsequent restorations, that the museum of The Residence has more value to present to the public: the Gallery of Ancestors (1726-1730) with the former Cabinet of the Treasury, nowadays Cabinet des Porcelaines (1730-1733), and the Apartment to the “Riches Pieces” (1729-1733) with the Galerie Verte (1731-1734) With the help of the artisans of art who executed his projects, Cuvilliés succeeded here with masterpieces of interior decoration, and, starting from the regency style, A style of court The Rococo of South Germany was built in the Electoral Residence L’Amalienbourg (named after the wife of Prince Elector Charles-Albert), built by Cuvilliés between 1734 and 1739 in the castle park Of Nymphenburg, represents the summit of this court style of the early rococo

The private mansions he built at the same time for the nobility, reflect this elegant court rococo Unlike the French, he was willingly inspired by the artists of the country and he developed an art of interior decoration where, The set of decorations became more and more constructively imagery, and where the ornament gained, thanks to its abundance of figurative and figurative motifs, an inexhaustible richness of form

The period of construction at the court of Bavaria was temporarily terminated when, in 1742, Prince Elector Charles Albert was crowned Germanic Roman Emperor. A few days after the coronation, Bavaria was occupied by Austrian troops. The death of Charles Albert, the military, economic and financial situation of the electoral court seemed desperate. His successor, Maximilian III, succeeded, it is true, in ratifying in the same year the peace separated from Füssen, but only the Treaty Of Aachen (1748) put an end to the war of the Austrian Succession. During this period of economies there were very few occupations for the artists attached to the court; Cuvilliés remained until 1750 without any commission from the court. On the other hand, it was Johann Baptist Gunetsrhainer (1692-176) and not Cuvilliés who succeeded to Effner in 1745 as chief court

During these years, Cuvilliés once more devoted himself to drawing. Between 1738 and 1754, he published two series of engravings in large format (initially as author-publisher), which consisted of 50 volumes each with 6 sheets. (1723-1796) A third series, after 1756, was completed and completed by his son, François Cuvillies the Younger (1731-1777). ), Which added the representation of buildings made by his father. With his first volumes, Cuvilliés sought not only a financial success of publisher, which unfortunately did not take place, but above all a means allowing him, while leaving him a complete (1695-1750), a Jacques de Lajoue (1687-1761), a Jean Mondon son (who died in 1749) and Many others, which Made similar series of engravings appear, representing cartouches and ornaments intended to serve as models of style. In these ornamental books, a new style developed in the 1930s of the eighteenth century, the leitmotif of which was the rock form : An asymmetrical, elusive, rhythmic and fluctuating form based on shells, waterfalls, C and S curves, and bat wings. Sometimes this ornamentation frames capricious or bucolic scenes, sometimes , It replaces architectural slides, or, with its fluid and faded forms, it takes the place of architecture with the static structure and the geometric tracing

It was thanks to the engravings of ornaments published at Augsburg that the Rocaille style (1730-1745) was diffused, and especially at the initiative of Cuvilliés, who was one of the first to import the rockery into his engravings, That the artists of southern Germany advanced in these new ways and developed a colored rococo, sometimes fantastic and unquestionably qualified as popular Here, contrary to the French usage, the rock form is passed in the wood carving and in Stucco Towards the middle of the century, ornament became the eminent genre, the rockery the most common motif of decoration Influenced by French examples as well as by the Bavarian artists of its surroundings, while continuing to evolve its works Cuvilliés created, in parallel, a variant of the rocaille style, a court rococo very advanced, which he could realize for the first time in the construction of the new Op Era, ordered by Prince Elector Maximilian III Joseph

Shortly before, in 1749, Cuvilliés had produced drawings for a new theater at the Landgrave Guillaume VIII in Hesse-Cassel. There are still two plans and three water-color cuts, which are preserved in the Hesse National Archives in Marburg Although it was conceived to be about half the size of the Opera house built in Munich, there are already, in this theater with balconies, a central princely lodge, the essential elements Of the arrangement, and we also find, in particular, the motifs of the ornament. According to the sketches, the room had to give a very bucolic impression, thanks to the naturalistic frame and colored of certain motifs of the decoration – garlands of Flowers, for example – standing out against the white and golden background of the rows of boxes, and thanks to the palm trees framing the boxes and the cartouches in the rocky crowning them This theater imagined by Cuvil Linked was not realized, its rococo appeared a blamable luxury, not suitable for a city marked by Calvinism

The “Theater Cuvilliés” of the Munich Residence, completed in July 1755, remains the major work of this artist

works:
Castle of Augustusburg, Brühl (1726)
Pavilion Falkenlust, Brühl (1729)
Facade of the Theatinerkirche, Munich (1765-68)
Decoration of the residence of Munich (1730-37)
Théâtre Cuvilliés, in the immediate vicinity of the residence (1751-53)
Pavilion of Amalienburg, Nymphenburg (1734)
Abbey of Schäftlarn