霍弗特·迪尔克斯·坎普赫伊森

霍弗特·迪尔克斯·坎普赫伊森(Govert Dircksz Camphuysen 1624 – 1672年)是一位动物画家,画像画家,静物画,意大利风景画,动物和农场作品。他的作品受到Paul Potter和Aert van der Neer的作品的影响。

霍弗特·迪尔克斯·坎普赫伊森是画家是德克·坎普赫伊森的儿子。

Camphuysen虔诚的作品的议谏诤牧师,诗人和作家。他在莱顿曾学习和工作Loevesteyn和乌得勒支,并且是由于要等在阿姆斯特丹,威勒姆·詹森斯阿明藏心中藏了起来。布劳在他的Damrak的打印店。 1620年被开除所有Remonstrantse部长和他去北欧,连同他的朋友彼得·哈勒姆Arentsz东弗里西亚的恩诺III的保护下开始印刷业务。 Camphuysen住在哈林根,在兰海和在1623年在多克姆解决。当Camphuysen于1627年去世,他的母亲带着孩子到阿姆斯特丹感动。

Camphuysen母亲住在Lindengracht。 Dirck Govertsz。结婚在1647年,并在1650成为公民。当他住在卡弗,Camphuysen遇到财政问题,并离开了这座城市。大约1652他住在瑞典,被任命为1655年的宫廷画家。
他曾在马格努斯·加布里埃尔·代·拉·加迪和描绘荷斯坦Gottorp,瑞典的查尔斯X的妻子海维爱莲。 Camphuysen在1665年回到阿姆斯特丹返回。他从他的家就在欧德斯堡安葬在1672 7月4日。

戈弗特·坎森的作品并不多见,可能是一些被称为由保斯·波特的画作,其他人都归因于他的表妹?国家博物馆是Amnsterdam保持他的手的肖像。

他的儿子赫尔曼可能在歌剧院上午的Gänsemarkt汉堡装饰画家。

他在斯德哥尔摩描绘了皇后Hedvig Eleonora,但Camphuyzen最为着名的是他的马厩,农民和农民的妻子。

一幅画在农民面前的农民,在一个小屋之前,与Paulus Potter的伪造签名,归因于Camphuysen; 在鹿特丹博物馆是农民在旅馆前的图片,签署了G. Camphuijsen; 布鲁塞尔画廊有一个“农场内部”,以他的名字签署,日期为1650年; 并在Cassel画廊的一幅画“农民和牛之前的旅馆”也归功于他。 在圣彼得堡的冬宫,是两个奶棚内部,都有他的签名。

Govert Dircksz Camphuysen

Govert Dircksz Camphuysen (1624 – 1672) was an animal painter, a painter of portraits, still life, Italian landscapes, animal and farm pieces.His style was influenced by the work of Paul Potter and Aert van der Neer.

Govert Dircksz Camphuysen Was the son of the painter Dirk Raphaelsz.

Camphuysen, a Remonstrant minister, poet and writer of founding works. He had studied in Leiden and worked at Loevesteyn and Utrecht, and had to subdue for example in Amsterdam, because of his Army attitude, with Willem Jansz. Blaeu in his print shop at Damrak. In 1620 all Remonstrant ministers were banned and he left for Norden to begin a printing workshop with his Haarlem friend Pieter Arentsz under the protection of Enno III of East Frisia. Camphuysen lived in Harlingen, on Ameland and settled in Dokkum in 1623. When Camphuysen died in 1627, his mother moved to Amsterdam with the children.

Mother Camphuysen lived on the Lindengracht. Dirck Govertsz. Married in 1647, and became poorter in 1650. When he lived in the Kalverstraat, Camphuysen became in financial trouble and left the city. Around 1652 he lived in Sweden and was appointed in 1655 as a court painter.
He worked for Magnus Gabriel de la Gardie and portrayed Hedwig Eleonora of Schleswig-Holstein-Gottorp, the wife of Karel X of Sweden. Camphuysen returned to Amsterdam in 1665. He was buried on July 4, 1672 from his home at Oudeschans.

Govert Camphuysen’s works are scarce, probably some known as paintings by Paul Potter, others are attributed to his cousin? A portrait of his hand is kept in the Rijksmuseum in Amnsterdam.

His son Herman was possibly a decorative painter at the Oper am Gänsemarkt in Hamburg.

He portrayed queen Hedvig Eleonora in Stockholm, but Camphuyzen is most famous for his stables, with farmers and farmers’ wives.

A painting in the Dulwich Gallery of Peasants with cows before a cottage, with a forged signature of Paulus Potter, is attributed to Camphuysen; in the Rotterdam Museum is a picture of Peasants before an Inn, signed G. Camphuijsen; the Brussels Gallery has an ‘Interior of a Farm,’ signed with his name and dated 1650; and a painting of ‘Peasants and Cattle before an Inn’ in the Cassel Gallery is also attributed to him. In the Hermitage, St. Petersburg, are two Interiors of Cow-sheds, both bearing his signature.