京畿道博物馆,韩国龙仁市

京畿道博物馆(Gyeonggi Provincial Museum 경기도박물관)是位于韩国京畿道龙仁市的省级博物馆。京畿道博物馆继承了该地区的传统文化,并在京畿道的文物馆进行研究,保存和展览。作为京畿道文化扩张的基石,还为各界人士提供各种教育体验活动。博物馆组织移动博物馆,文化电影表演,传统文化表演,文化俱乐部等项目,传播整个地区的文化艺术,使之成为居民日常生活的一部分。

京畿道博物馆于1996年6月21日开幕,在当地自治制度实施后,因当地文化发展而新建。

京畿道博物馆是根据京畿道居民的意愿建立的,目的在于了解京畿道的历史和文化,为未来做准备。京畿博物馆通过收藏和展示文物,学术研究和社会教育,致力于成为您最喜爱的文化中心。

京畿道博物馆大胆地从文化保护中心向现在去创造文化和文化的福利,并且为多文化家庭提高创造性和专业性,将倾斜。

京畿道博物馆将始终提供最好的服务,以保持内外的变化趋势。因此,你会发现一个开放的空间,你可以笑,享受和学习更多。我想请你经常光临我们的博物馆,并承诺随时和你在一起。

设立的目的是通过提升京畿道历史的同一性,鼓励居民的积极性,对京畿地区独特的文化遗产进行调查,挖掘和研究,并对其进行重新审视,以展望未来。为追求人与自然的和谐,我们的目标是通过提高全省优美的自然环境,提高人与自然的亲缘关系,强调生态资源保护和环境保护的重要性。

此外,它还被作为所有公民可以参与的“文化空间空间”和“文化教育空间”,为社区服务,鼓励公民参与,并将其作为历史的训练场所。

因此,自1996年开放以来,举办了各种展览,以确定京畿文化的身份,并与蒙古,中国,日本,捷克和西班牙等国外博物馆进行各种交流活动,并举办各种相关活动。京畿道除了研究和探索京畿道的历史和文化外,还出版学术研究报告,文化遗产的保存和管理,以及成人博物馆,文化遗产探索,中小学儿童文化学校,文化电影放映等文化教育节目。

Tags:

Gyeonggi Provincial Museum, Yongin-si, South Korea

The Gyeonggi Provincial Museum (京畿道博物館 경기도박물관) is a provincial museum located in Yongin, Gyeonggi Province, Korea. The Gyeonggi Provincial Museum inherits the region’s traditional culture and excavates and collects cultural relics on Gyeonggi-do for research, preservation, and exhibition. As the bedrock of Gyeonggi-do’s cultural expansion, it also offers various educational experience programs for people from all walks of life. The museum organizes the Mobile Museum, Cultural Movie Showings, Traditional Culture Performances, Cultural Clubs, and other programs to spread culture and arts throughout the region and make them part of everyday life of the residents.

Gyeonggi Provincial Museum was opened on June 21, 1996, when the local museum was newly constructed due to local culture development after the implementation of the local autonomy system.

The museum of Gyeonggi province was established by the wishes of the residents of Gyeonggi province in order to identify the history and culture of Gyeonggi province and to prepare for the future. Gyeonggi Provincial Museum devoted much of its efforts to serving as your favorite cultural center through collection and exhibition of artifacts, academic research, and social education.

Gyeonggi Provincial Museum boldly moving away from the preservation center of culture until now to create culture and culture welfare as well as to enhance creativity and professionalism for multicultural families, Will tilt.

Gyeonggi Provincial Museum will always provide the best service to keep ahead of changing trends both inside and outside. Thus, you will find an open space where you can laugh, enjoy and learn more. I would like to ask you to visit our museum frequently and promise to be with you all the time.

The purpose of the establishment is to investigate, unearth and research the unique cultural heritage of the Gyeonggi area and reexamine it to provide a vision for the future by promoting the identity of Gyeonggi-do’s history and encouraging the enthusiasm of the residents. In pursuit of the harmony between man and nature, we aimed to emphasize the importance of conservation of ecological resources and protection of the environment by raising the affinity between human beings and nature by raising the beautiful natural environment in the province.

In addition, it was constructed to serve as a ‘cultural space space’ and ‘cultural education space’ where all citizens can participate, to serve community and to encourage the participation of citizens, and to utilize it as a training place for history.

As a result, it has held various exhibitions to identify the identity of Gyeonggi culture since its opening in 1996 and various exchange events with foreign museums such as Mongolia, China, Japan, Czech Republic and Spain and various related events. In addition to researching and exploring the history and culture of Gyeonggi province, it publishes academic research reports, as well as the preservation and management of cultural assets, as well as museums for adults, cultural heritage exploration, children’s culture schools for elementary and secondary students, Cultural film screenings and other cultural and educational programs.

Tags: