متحف مقاطعة جيونج جي، يونجين-سي، كوريا الجنوبية

متحف مقاطعة كيونج جي (京畿道博物館 경기도박물관) هو متحف المقاطعة يقع في يونجين، مقاطعة جيونج جي، كوريا. يرسخ متحف مقاطعة كيونج جي الثقافة التقليدية للمنطقة، ويقوم بحفريات وجمع الآثار الثقافية في جيونج جي دو للبحث والحفظ والمعرض. كما حجر الأساس للتوسع الثقافي جيونج جي دو، فإنه يقدم أيضا برامج الخبرة التعليمية المختلفة للناس من جميع مناحى الحياة. ينظم المتحف متحف الجوال، عروض الأفلام الثقافية، عروض الثقافة التقليدية، الأندية الثقافية، وغيرها من البرامج لنشر الثقافة والفنون في جميع أنحاء المنطقة وجعلها جزءا من الحياة اليومية للسكان.

افتتح متحف مقاطعة جيونجى فى 21 يونيو عام 1996 عندما تم بناء المتحف المحلى حديثا بسبب تنمية الثقافة المحلية بعد تنفيذ نظام الحكم الذاتى المحلى.

تم تأسيس متحف مقاطعة جيونجى من خلال رغبات سكان مقاطعة جيونجى من اجل التعرف على تاريخ وثقافة مقاطعة جيونجى والاستعداد للمستقبل. كرس متحف مقاطعة جيونج جي الكثير من جهودها لخدمة المركز الثقافي المفضل لديك من خلال جمع ومعرض من القطع الأثرية، والبحوث الأكاديمية، والتربية الاجتماعية.

متحف مقاطعة جيونج جي تتحرك بجرأة بعيدا عن مركز الحفاظ على الثقافة حتى الآن لخلق الثقافة والثقافة الرفاهية فضلا عن تعزيز الإبداع والاحتراف للأسر متعددة الثقافات، سوف إمالة.

سوف متحف مقاطعة جيونج جي دائما تقديم أفضل الخدمات للحفاظ على متقدما الاتجاهات المتغيرة على حد سواء في الداخل والخارج. وهكذا، سوف تجد مساحة مفتوحة حيث يمكنك الضحك والاستمتاع ومعرفة المزيد. أود أن أطلب منكم زيارة متحفنا في كثير من الأحيان ووعد ليكون معك في كل وقت.

والغرض من هذه المؤسسة هو التحقيق في التراث الثقافي الفريد لمنطقة جيونج جي، والبحث عنه، وإعادة النظر فيه من أجل توفير رؤية للمستقبل من خلال تعزيز هوية تاريخ جيونج جي دو وتشجيع حماسة السكان. في السعي لتحقيق الانسجام بين الإنسان والطبيعة، ونحن نهدف إلى التأكيد على أهمية الحفاظ على الموارد الإيكولوجية وحماية البيئة من خلال رفع تقارب بين البشر والطبيعة من خلال رفع البيئة الطبيعية الجميلة في المحافظة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تم إنشاؤها لتكون بمثابة “مساحة الفضاء الثقافي” و “مجال التعليم الثقافي” حيث يمكن لجميع المواطنين المشاركة، لخدمة المجتمع وتشجيع مشاركة المواطنين، والاستفادة منه كمكان للتدريب على التاريخ.

ونتيجة لذلك، عقدت معارض مختلفة للتعرف على هوية ثقافة جيونج جي منذ افتتاحها في عام 1996 ومختلف أحداث التبادل مع المتاحف الأجنبية مثل منغوليا والصين واليابان وجمهورية التشيك وإسبانيا ومختلف الأحداث ذات الصلة. بالإضافة إلى البحث واستكشاف تاريخ وثقافة مقاطعة جيونج جي، فإنه ينشر تقارير البحوث الأكاديمية، فضلا عن حفظ وإدارة الأصول الثقافية، فضلا عن متاحف للبالغين، واستكشاف التراث الثقافي، ومدارس ثقافة الأطفال للطلاب الابتدائية والثانوية ، عروض الأفلام الثقافية وغيرها من البرامج الثقافية والتعليمية.

Tags:

Gyeonggi Provincial Museum, Yongin-si, South Korea

The Gyeonggi Provincial Museum (京畿道博物館 경기도박물관) is a provincial museum located in Yongin, Gyeonggi Province, Korea. The Gyeonggi Provincial Museum inherits the region’s traditional culture and excavates and collects cultural relics on Gyeonggi-do for research, preservation, and exhibition. As the bedrock of Gyeonggi-do’s cultural expansion, it also offers various educational experience programs for people from all walks of life. The museum organizes the Mobile Museum, Cultural Movie Showings, Traditional Culture Performances, Cultural Clubs, and other programs to spread culture and arts throughout the region and make them part of everyday life of the residents.

Gyeonggi Provincial Museum was opened on June 21, 1996, when the local museum was newly constructed due to local culture development after the implementation of the local autonomy system.

The museum of Gyeonggi province was established by the wishes of the residents of Gyeonggi province in order to identify the history and culture of Gyeonggi province and to prepare for the future. Gyeonggi Provincial Museum devoted much of its efforts to serving as your favorite cultural center through collection and exhibition of artifacts, academic research, and social education.

Gyeonggi Provincial Museum boldly moving away from the preservation center of culture until now to create culture and culture welfare as well as to enhance creativity and professionalism for multicultural families, Will tilt.

Gyeonggi Provincial Museum will always provide the best service to keep ahead of changing trends both inside and outside. Thus, you will find an open space where you can laugh, enjoy and learn more. I would like to ask you to visit our museum frequently and promise to be with you all the time.

The purpose of the establishment is to investigate, unearth and research the unique cultural heritage of the Gyeonggi area and reexamine it to provide a vision for the future by promoting the identity of Gyeonggi-do’s history and encouraging the enthusiasm of the residents. In pursuit of the harmony between man and nature, we aimed to emphasize the importance of conservation of ecological resources and protection of the environment by raising the affinity between human beings and nature by raising the beautiful natural environment in the province.

In addition, it was constructed to serve as a ‘cultural space space’ and ‘cultural education space’ where all citizens can participate, to serve community and to encourage the participation of citizens, and to utilize it as a training place for history.

As a result, it has held various exhibitions to identify the identity of Gyeonggi culture since its opening in 1996 and various exchange events with foreign museums such as Mongolia, China, Japan, Czech Republic and Spain and various related events. In addition to researching and exploring the history and culture of Gyeonggi province, it publishes academic research reports, as well as the preservation and management of cultural assets, as well as museums for adults, cultural heritage exploration, children’s culture schools for elementary and secondary students, Cultural film screenings and other cultural and educational programs.

Tags: