هاماماتسو، المتحف.، بسبب، الآلات الموسيقية، هاماماتسو-شي، جابان

متحف هاماماتسو للآلات الموسيقية (浜松市楽器博物館) هو أول متحف البلدية للآلات الموسيقية في اليابان. وقد أنشئت كجزء من مدينة هاماماتسو “إنشاء مدينة للموسيقى” ابتداء من عام 1981، وهي منشأة متحف مسجلة بموجب قانون المتاحف.

مهمة المتحف هو جمع والحفاظ على مجموعة تمثيلية من الآلات الموسيقية والمواد ذات الصلة من جميع أنحاء العالم، لبحثها، لعرضها مع منظور متساو وغير منحازة، لزراعة معرفة واسعة وفهم الموسيقى والموسيقى والأدوات، والثقافات من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة.

تقع غرف المعارض في الطابق الأول والطابق السفلي. الطابق الأول هو للآلات الموسيقية من آسيا واليابان، في وقت مبكر من صنع اليابانية الغربية، وغرفة التدريب العملي، في حين أن الطابق السفلي هو للأدوات من أفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا وأمريكا وأوروبا. 1،300 من أصل 3،300 مجموعة من الآلات الموسيقية هي للمعرض الدائم.

مع شعار “انظر، سماع، واللمس”، غرف المعارض الدائمة التي تظهر في 5 قارات من آسيا وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا، في حين يتم عرض الصكوك اليابانية والغربية الصنع اليابانية منها بشكل منفصل. يمكنك الاستمتاع باللعب في الآلات الموسيقية والصوت في غرفة التدريب العملي.

ويصنف المعرض لأوروبا من قبل طريقة تصنيف ساكس هورنبوستيل الذي يصنف الآلات الموسيقية من خلال مبدأ الإنتاج السليم. تصنيف يذهب أبعد من ذلك الأسلوب والتاريخ والشكل، والاستخدام. منذ يتم عرض معظم الآلات الموسيقية دون حالات، يمكنك ان ترى الملمس عن كثب.

وقد تم تجهيز سماعات الرأس والشاشات بحيث يمكنك التمتع 100 الأصوات المختلفة و 30 أشرطة الفيديو المختلفة. نظام دليل سماعة شخصية يمنحك التفسير والأصوات من 80 الصكوك المختلفة. ومنذ تجديد المعرض في مارس / آذار 2006، ظهر مفهومنا “لإظهار الأدوات الموسيقية العالمية من منظور غير متحيز ومتساوي” بشكل أكثر وضوحا.

آسيا الآلات الموسيقية:
هذا هو المتحف الوحيد في العالم الذي يمتلك 3 أنواع من غاميلانز: غاميلانز البرونزية من بالي وجافا، وأكبر غاميلان الخيزران في العالم، “جيغوغ” الآلات الموسيقية من إيران وتركيا وتايلاند والهند ومنغوليا وكوريا هي أيضا جمعت بالكامل.

أوقيانوسيا الآلات الموسيقية:
مع المعروضات الرئيسية من بابوا غينيا الجديدة، يتم عرض الآلات الموسيقية من بولينيزيا، ميلانيزيا، ميكرونيزيا، أستراليا ونيوزيلندا. يمكنك العثور على واحدة من أكبر تام تام شق شق في العالم من فانواتو، غاراموت شق طبل من مناطق مستجمعات المياه من منتصف نهر سيبيك في بابوا غينيا الجديدة، طبول المياه، المزامير الخيزران، وهلم جرا.

أفريقيا الآلات الموسيقية:
الآلات الموسيقية في هذا الركن هي من تنزانيا وكينيا وإثيوبيا والكونغو وما إلى ذلك، طبل النيجيري، “ديمكديم”، والبوق الكيني، أبو، هي أدوات ثمينة لا يمكن شراؤها اليوم. مع ليتونغ، زيزي، نغوما و ليمبا من شعب غوغو في تنزانيا، يتم عرض أفلام الفيديو التي اتخذت في قراهم. طبل كبير من غانا يمثل الجسم امرأة ثمينة أيضا.

أمريكا الآلات الموسيقية:
يتم عرض الآلات الموسيقية من وسط وجنوب أمريكا. واحدة من أكبر ماريمباس في العالم من غواتيمالا. ستلبانز التي تعمل براميل مصنوعة من براميل الصلب هي من ترينيداد وتوباغو في البحر الكاريبي. كينا وتشارانغو من منطقة الأنديز، يتم عرض طبل المكسيكي هيويتل من العصور القديمة.

أوروبا الآلات الموسيقية:
المجموعة الأساسية هي الآلات الموسيقية في القرن 18 إلى القرن 19 التي كانت المجموعة السابقة من قبل الراحل روبرت روزنباوم الذي كان جامعا أمريكيا للآلات الموسيقية. وشملت الصكوك ذات القيمة العالمية مثل أوبو التي أدلى بها T. ستانيسبي الأب في لندن في القرن 18th، الناي كوانتز التي أدلى بها فرير في برلين في القرن 18th، و هاربسيكورد التي أدلى بها في بلانشيت الثاني في باريس في عام 1765. أنت يمكن العثور على العديد من المجموعات القيمة بما في ذلك البيانو (فورتيبيانو) من القرن 19 التي أدلى بها الحرفيين المهرة مثل والتر، بروادووود، وستريشر، والساكسفون التي أدلى بها أدولف ساكس نفسه.

اليابان الآلات الموسيقية:
وتعرض تقريبا جميع أنواع الأدوات اليابانية. سترى أدوات ثمينة جدا مثل الأدوات الرئيسية ل غاغاكو، جيناشي-شاكوهاتشي أو الشكل القديم من شاكوهاتشي، والأداة الشعبية من ساتسوما، غوتان.

أوائل الآلات الموسيقية الغربية الصنع اليابانية:
صناعة الآلات الموسيقية الغربية في هاماماتسو نشأت في عام 1888. بعد أكثر من 100 سنة من تاريخها، أصبح هاماماتسو واحدة من المراكز في العالم في مجال صناعة الآلات الموسيقية الغربية. نحن عرض التاريخ والمواد لتصنيع الآلات الموسيقية الغربية في هاماماتسو وفي اليابان كذلك. لدينا العديد من المعارض للتعبير دواسة الأجهزة ريد من ميجي إلى أوائل فترة شوا.

الأدوات الإلكترونية:
يتم عرض الأدوات الإلكترونية المصنوعة في اليابان والخارج في هذه السنوات 40 لاقتباس الاختراعات الجديدة والتقدم العلمي في القرن 20th، مما جعل العالم الجديد من الموسيقى. وتشمل هذه الفئة بعض الأدوات الكهربائية مثل القيثارات الكهربائية.

غرفة التدريب العملي:
هنا يمكنك لمس وتشغيل الآلات الموسيقية العالمية والأدوات مثل البيانو، القيثارات، الطبول إريكترونيك، الطبول دجيمب، الطبول الحديث، البيانو الإبهام (ليمبا من تنزانيا) من أفريقيا، أنغكلونغ من اندونيسيا، مورين خور من منغوليا، القصب الياباني الجهاز، البانجو الأمريكي، الخ.
الزاوية المرجعية

الزاوية المرجعية:
وتقدم الكتب المرجعية مثل قواميس الموسيقى. شاشة تعمل باللمس “الموسيقى اليابانية الانتقائية” تمكنك من البحث بسهولة عن الآلات الموسيقية اليابانية والموسيقى. يمكنك أيضا يؤلف الموسيقى مع الألحان من قبل مختلف الصكوك من خلال الكمبيوتر.

نأمل أن يصبح المتحف مركزا لجميع الآلات الموسيقية وثقافاتها، ومكان يجتمع فيه الناس معا لاكتشاف هذا العالم الرائع.

Tags:

Hamamatsu Museum of Musical Instruments, Hamamatsu-shi, Japan

The Hamamatsu Museum of Musical Instruments (浜松市楽器博物館) is the first municipal museum of musical instruments in Japan. It was established as part of the Hamamatsu City“Creation of a City of Music” beginning in 1981, and is registered museum facility under the law of museums.

The mission of the museum is to collect and preserve a representative selection of musical instruments and related materials from around the world, to research them, to exhibit them with an equal and unbiased perspective, and to cultivate a vast knowledge and understanding of music, musical instruments, and cultures through a variety of activities.

The exhibition rooms are in the 1st floor and the basement. The 1st floor is for the musical instruments from Asia and Japan, early Japanese-made western ones, and for hands-on room, whereas the basement is for the instruments from Africa, Oceania, America, and Europe. 1,300 out of 3,300 collections of musical instruments are for permanent exhibition.

With the motto, “See, hear, and touch,” the permanent exhibition rooms exhibit by 5 continents of Asia, Africa, Oceania, Europe, and America, whereas Japanese instruments and Japanese-made western ones are exhibited separately. You can enjoy playing the musical instruments and the sound instruments in the hands-on room.

The exhibition for Europe is classified by Sachs Hornbostel classification method that classifies musical instruments by the principle of sound production. The classification goes further by style, date, form, and usage. Since most musical instruments are displayed without cases, you can see the texture closely.

Headphones and monitors are equipped so that you can enjoy 100 different sounds and 30 different videos. A personal earphone guide system gives you the explanation and sounds of 80 different instruments. Since the exhibition renewal in March 2006, our concept, “To exhibit the world musical instruments from unbiased and equal perspective,” has appeared more clearly.

Asia Musical Instruments:
This is the only museum in the world that owns 3 kinds of gamelans: bronze gamelans from Bali and Java, and the world’s largest bamboo gamelan , ‘Jegog.’ Musical instruments from Iran, Turkey, Thailand, India, Mongolia, and Korea are also fully collected.

Oceania Musical Instruments:
With the main exhibits from Papua New Guinea, musical instruments from Polynesia, Melanesia, Micronesia, Australia and New Zealand are exhibited. You can find one of the world’s largest Tam Tam slit drum from Vanuatu, Garamut slit drum from watershed areas of mid-Sepic River in Papua New Guinea, water drums, bamboo flutes, and so on.

Africa Musical Instruments:
This corner’s musical instruments are from Tanzania, Kenya, Ethiopia, Congo etc. Nigerian drum, ‘Dimkedim’, and Kenyan gourd trumpet, Abu’, are precious instruments which can not be procured today. With Litung, Zeze, Ngoma and Limba from Gogo-people in Tanzania, video-movies taken at their villages are shown. Big drum from Ghana representing a woman body is also precious.

America Musical Instruments:
Musical instruments from the Central and the South America are exhibited. One of the largest marimbas in the world is from Guatemala. Steelpans that work as drums made of steel drums are from Trinidad and Tobago in the Caribbean Sea. Quena and charango from Andes Area, Mexican drum Huehuetl from ancient era are exhibited.

Europe Musical Instruments:
The core collection is the musical instruments in 18th to 19th century that were the former collection by late Robert Rosenbaum who was an American collector of musical instruments. Included are the world-valuable instruments such as the oboe made by T. Stanesby Sr. in London in 18th century, the Quantz flute made by Freyer in Berlin in 18th century, and the harpsichord made by F.E. Blanchet II in Paris in 1765. You can find many valuable collections including the pianos (fortepiano) of 19th century made by skilled craftsmen such as Walter, Broadwood, and Streicher, and the saxophone made by Adolphe Sax himself.

Japan Musical Instruments:
Almost all kinds of Japanese instruments are exhibited. You will see very precious instruments such as the main instruments for Gagaku, Jinashi-Shakuhachi or the old form of Shakuhachi, and folk instrument from Satsuma, Gottan.

Early Japanese-made Western Musical Instruments:
The western musical instruments industry in Hamamatsu originated in 1888. After more than 100 years of its history, Hamamatsu has become one of the centers in the world in the field of western musical instruments industry. We exhibit the history and materials for manufacturing western musical instruments in Hamamatsu and in Japan as well. We have many exhibits for expression pedal reed organs from Meiji to early Showa period.

Electronic Instruments:
Electronic Instruments made in Japan and abroad in these 40 years are displayed to tell new inventions and progress of science in 20th century, which made the new world of music. This category includes some of electric instruments such as electric guitars.

Hands-on room:
Here you can touch and play the world musical instruments and implements such as pianos, guitars, erectronic drums, djembe drums, talking drums, and thumb pianos(limba from Tanzania) from Africa, and angklung from Indonesia, morin khuur from Mongolia, Japanese reed organ, American banjo, etc.
Reference corner

Reference corner:
Reference books such as music dictionaries are provided. Touch-screen “Japanese music a la carte” enables you to easily search for Japanese musical instruments and music. You can also compose music with melodies by various instruments through computer.

We hope the museum will become a center for all musical instruments and their cultures, and a place where people will meet together to discover this wonderful world.

Tags: