Musée international de l’art des enfants, Oslo, Norvège

Le Musée International d’Art d’enfant (Det Internasjonale de Barnekunstmuseet) à Oslo, la Norvège est une institution pionnière, étant la première échelle world’s Musée des enfants Art. Aujourd’hui, la collection d’art museum’s contient des œuvres d’art par les enfants et les jeunes de plus de 180 pays.

Le musée a été créé en 1986 par la Fondation d’histoire pour enfants, Art et Culture. Le réalisateur Rafael Goldin (1920-1994) et sa femme, docteur en médecine, Alla Goldin (1938-2007), ont conçu et développé l’idée de ce musée unique et collection.

A Lille Frøens vei à Oslo, vous pouvez voir le monde à travers les yeux des enfants et comprendre comment l’art des enfants est porteur de valeurs esthétiques. Le Musée considère l’art des enfants comme une partie vivante de l’art populaire et aussi comme un élément important de notre culture nationale et universelle. Les avis des enfants et des préoccupations sont présentées par des expositions thématiques, choisies avec soin avec les mêmes exigences de qualité que dans un adulte art Musée.

artiste film soviétique Rafael Goldin (1920-1994) est venu en Norvège en 1973 et a commencé à travailler sur l’art des enfants après un divorce où il a perdu le contact avec son fils. En 1978, il épousa le docteur Alla Goldin (1938-2007), également à l’origine de l’Union soviétique, et ensemble, ils ont créé en 1980 l’HME, Histoire, Arts et culture Fondation. Lorsque le fondateur de SOS Villages d’Enfants, Hermann Gmeiner en 1986 a fait don de 600 000 couronnes à la fondation de sa propre poche, ils pourraient acheter une villa à Frøen à Oslo et le musée a été ouvert par le Premier ministre Gro Harlem Brundtland, le 1er Octobre 1986.

Cependant, la villa est rapidement devenue trop petite pour la collection croissante. En 1992, il y avait des plans concrets pour l’agrandissement du bâtiment de 600 à 700 mètres carrés sous-sol, mais les plans ont été suspendus par le comité du district gagnant suite à des protestations puissantes voisines. Aujourd’hui, le musée est à la recherche d’un nouveau bâtiment à Bjørvika.

Au cours de la période 2009-2011 collection d’image permanente du musée a été photographié et catalogué avec le soutien du projet à partir des légendes de Eckbo.

Depuis la mort de All Gold en 2007, le musée a été dirigé par sa fille, Angela Goldin (1968-). En 2013, elle a rejoint Jacob Lund en tant que nouveau président.

Collection:
Les dates de collecte des années 1970 à nos jours, et les maisons entre 150.000 et 200.000 objets créés par les enfants de plus de 180 pays. En plus des images, la collection contient également des céramiques, des textiles, des sculptures, des livres, et plus encore. Le musée présente des expositions permanentes de dessins d’enfants de nombreux pays et une salle d’activité séparée où les enfants peuvent dessiner et créer leur propre art.

FONCTIONS ET VALEURS
L’objectif principal est de promouvoir «les droits de l’enfant» et à l’avenir aussi servir de centre de recherche pour l’étude de l’histoire, l’ art et la culture de l’enfant. Le musée est bénéfique pour les enfants, ainsi que pour les adultes et la collection est conçue comme une source d’inspiration pour les enfants et les adultes – y compris des artistes, des pédagogues, des chercheurs et des politiciens. Nos efforts à long terme est de développer l’ appréciation de la valeur de l’art pour les enfants et la culture représentent, en même temps, une lutte pour protéger les droits de l’enfant. Le droit d’avoir et de préserver une culture d’un propre est un principe accepté, en se référant aux nations ou des segments de la population. En plus des qualités esthétiques, le Musée contribue à fournir une meilleure compréhension des visions et des normes de valeur pour les enfants.

On dit que les enfants sont des personnes. Mais, les gens n’existent pas sans culture. Les enfants sont des personnes qui appartiennent à l’avenir. Et ils ont le droit à leur propre culture, leur propre art et d’histoire – fondateur et directeur du film Rafael Goldin (1920-1994)

LES 3 FONCTIONS DE BASE DU MUSÉE

PRESERVATION:
Nous recueillons l’art des enfants de partout dans le monde et Perserve pour l’avenir.

CREATION: Les
enfants et les adultes qui visitent le Musée pourront participer à des activités: la musique, le chant et les activités en plein air pendant la peinture- summerperiod.

PRESENTATION:
Le musée organisera des expositions itinérantes sur différents sujets , tant au pays qu’à l’ étranger. Expositions peuvent être envoyés à l’ école, les associations d’art, les entreprises et d’ autres organisations. Compétitions nationales et internationales seront organisées, qui cultimate dans une exposition annuelle traditionnelle.

LES FONCTIONS DE BASE DU MUSÉE

PRESERVATION: Nous recueillons l’art des enfants de partout dans le monde et de le préserver pour l’avenir.
CREATION: Les enfants et les adultes qui visitent le Musée pourront participer à des activités: la musique, le chant et les activités en plein air pendant la peinture- période estivale.
PRESENTATION: Le musée organisera des expositions itinérantes sur différents sujets , tant au pays qu’à l’ étranger.
Expositions peuvent être envoyés dans des écoles, des associations d’art, entreprises et autres organisations. Compétitions nationales et internationales seront organisées, qui cultimate dans une exposition annuelle traditionnelle. Le Musée publie des reproductions de photos des enfants, des magazines, des catalogues d’art des enfants et des livres sur divers sujets.

L’objectif principal est de promouvoir «les droits de l’enfant» et à l’avenir aussi servir de centre de recherche pour l’étude de l’histoire, l’art et la culture de l’enfant. Le musée est bénéfique pour les enfants, ainsi que pour les adultes et la collection est conçue comme une source d’inspiration pour les enfants et les adultes – y compris des artistes, des pédagogues, des chercheurs et des politiciens. Nos efforts à long terme est de développer l’appréciation de la valeur de l’art pour les enfants et la culture représentent, en même temps, une lutte pour protéger les droits de l’enfant. Le droit d’avoir et de préserver une culture d’un propre est un principe accepté, en se référant aux nations ou des segments de la population. En plus des qualités esthétiques, le Musée contribue à fournir une meilleure compréhension des visions et des normes de valeur pour les enfants.

STRUCTURE DE MUSÉE
Le musée appartient à la Fondation privée d’histoire pour enfants, Art et Culture, qui a été créée en 1980. Elle est régie par un conseil de membres et le musée est membre de l’Association des musées norvégiens d’art et d’ histoire sociale, et la Société internationale des musées de l’ UNESCO. Le musée reçoit une subvention annuelle du ministère norvégien de la Culture.

Tags:

International Museum of Children’s Art, Oslo, Norway

The International Museum of Children´s Art (Det internasjonale barnekunstmuseet) in Oslo, Norway is a pioneer institution, being the world´s first full scale Museum of Child Art. Today, the museum´s art collection contains art works by children and young from more than 180 countries.

The Museum was established in 1986 by The Foundation of Children’s History, Art and Culture. Film director Rafael Goldin (1920-1994) and his wife, Doctor of Medicine, Alla Goldin (1938-2007), have conceived and developed the idea of this unique Museum and collection.

At Lille Frøens vei in Oslo you can see the world through children’s eyes and understand how children’s art is a bearer of esthetical values. The Museum regards children’s art as a living part of folk art and also as an important element in our national and universal culture. The children’s own opinion and concerns are presented through changing thematic exhibitions, carefully chosen with the same demands for quality as in an adults art museum.

Soviet film artist Rafael Goldin (1920-1994) came to Norway in 1973 and began working on children’s art after a divorce where he lost contact with his son. In 1978 he married the doctor Alla Goldin (1938-2007), also originally from the Soviet Union, and together they established in 1980 the Children’s, History, Arts and Culture Foundation. When the founder of SOS Children’s Villages, Hermann Gmeiner in 1986 donated 600,000 kroner to the foundation from his own pocket, they could buy a villa at Frøen in Oslo and the museum was opened by Prime Minister Gro Harlem Brundtland on October 1, 1986.

However, the villa quickly became too small for the growing collection. In 1992 there were concrete plans to expand the building by 600 to 700 square meters below ground, but plans were suspended by the Winner district committee following powerful neighbor protests. Today the museum is looking for a new building in Bjørvika.

During the period 2009-2011 the museum’s permanent image collection was photographed and cataloged with project support from Eckbo’s legends.

Since All Gold’s death in 2007, the museum has been led by her daughter, Angela Goldin (1968-). In 2013 she joined Jacob Lund as new chairman.

Collection:
The collection dates from the 1970s to today, and houses between 150,000 and 200,000 objects created by children from over 180 countries. Besides pictures, the collection also contains ceramics, textiles, sculptures, books, and more. The museum has permanent exhibitions of children’s drawings from many countries and a separate activity room where children can draw and create their own art.

FUNCTIONS & VALUES
The main goal is to promote «the Rights of the Child» and in the future also serve as a research centre for the study of the history, art and culture of the child. The museum is beneficial to children as well as to adults and the collection is intended as a source of inspiration to both children and adults – including artists, pedagogues, researchers and politicians. Our longterm efforts are to develop appreciation of the value of children’s art and culture represent, at the same time, a struggle to protect the rights of the child. The right to have and preserve a culture of one’s own is an accepted principle, when referring to nations or segments of the population. In addition to aesthetic qualities, the Museum contributes to provide a better understanding of children’s visions and standards of value.

It is said that children are people. But, people do not exist without a culture. Children are people who belong to the future. And they have the right to their own culture, their own art and history – Founder & Film director Rafael Goldin (1920-1994)

THE 3 BASIC FUNCTIONS OF THE MUSEUM

PRESERVATION:
We collect children’s art from all over the world and perserve it for the future.

CREATION:
Children and adults visiting the Museum will be able to participate in activities: music, singing and painting- activities outdoors during the summerperiod.

PRESENTATION:
The Museum will arrange travelling exhibitions on different subjects both at home and abroad. Exhibitions can be sent to school, art associations, firms and other organizations. National and international competitions will be arranged,which will cultimate in a traditional annual exhibition.

THE BASIC FUNCTIONS OF THE MUSEUM

PRESERVATION: We collect children’s art from all over the world and preserve it for the future.
CREATION: Children and adults visiting the Museum will be able to participate in activities: music, singing and painting- activities outdoors during the summer period.
PRESENTATION: The Museum will arrange traveling exhibitions on different subjects both at home and abroad.
Exhibitions can be sent to schools, art associations, firms and other organizations. National and international competitions will be arranged, which will cultimate in a traditional annual exhibition. The Museum publishes reproductions of children’s pictures, magazines, children’s art catalogs and books on various subjects.

The main goal is to promote «the Rights of the Child» and in the future also serve as a research center for the study of the history, art and culture of the child. The museum is beneficial to children as well as to adults and the collection is intended as a source of inspiration to both children and adults – including artists, pedagogues, researchers and politicians. Our long-term efforts are to develop appreciation of the value of children’s art and culture represent, at the same time, a struggle to protect the rights of the child. The right to have and preserve a culture of one’s own is an accepted principle, when referring to nations or segments of the population. In addition to aesthetic qualities, the Museum contributes to provide a better understanding of children’s visions and standards of value.

MUSEUM STRUCTURE
The museum is owned by the private Foundation of Children’s History, Art and Culture, which was established in 1980. It is governed by a board of members and the museum is a member of the Association of Norwegian Museums of Art and Social History, and UNESCO’s International Society of Museums. The museum receives annual grant from the Norwegian Ministry of Culture.

Tags: