拉脱维亚国家歌剧院,拉脱维亚里加

拉脱维亚国家歌剧院(Latvian National Opera)是拉脱维亚国家歌剧院和拉脱维亚国家芭蕾舞团的所在地。在9月至6月的一个季节中,拉脱维亚国家歌剧院和芭蕾舞团进行了200多场演出,每季度共播放了6部新剧“芭蕾舞”。 拉脱维亚国家歌剧院,里加,是拉脱维亚的全国歌剧。歌剧公司包括拉脱维亚国家芭蕾舞团(LNB),LNO合唱团和LNO乐团。

拉脱维亚国家歌剧院(LNOB)是一个剧目歌剧院3 Aspazijas大道,里加。曲目包括歌剧和芭蕾舞表演的那个赛季(九月中旬到5月底)显示。一个赛季LNOB显示在近200个表演,和平均6所新制作准备。人民大会堂有946个议席中的新馆 – 250至300个座位。它拥有超过600名工作人员:28个歌剧独唱,105级乐团的音乐家,合唱团62名艺术家和70组芭蕾舞团的成员。该建筑位于市中心的运河绿化带。

拉脱维亚国家歌剧院和芭蕾舞有其在1782年的根,当哈伯兰项目开盘带来里加剧院(国家剧院Rigaer)的房子,500个座位,也被称为缪斯女神的房子。导演奥托·冯·Hermanis Vietinghoff – 谢尔自费保持24名音乐家大型交响乐团。对于音乐会和歌剧伴奏和指挥,他被邀请康拉德·费格,谁舞台表演不仅在里加,而且在圣彼得堡,狂欢和塔尔图。当Vietinghoff于1788年搬到了圣彼得堡,缪斯董事的房子,他成为一名演员Meierers。 1815缪斯协会(模具GESELLSCHAFT DER穆塞)从Vietinghoff家庭购买的建筑物。 1837-1839th在剧院音乐总监是RihardsVāgners。

1860年1863rd今年新建成里加市剧院的建设有近2000个座位,这是由弗里德里希·施勒“Vallenšteina营”和贝多芬的“费德里奥”作品被发现。 1882年6月14日里加市剧院被烧毁,只有外墙依然存在。 1882-1887th一年城市建筑师赖因霍尔德·施米林项目火烧建筑物恢复。在第一次世界大战期间的剧场被关闭,德国城市剧院(德意志国家剧院)的活动只德军在里加在1917年到来后恢复。

除了里加的指导下,1912年PāvulaJurjans(1866年至1948年),在第一拉脱维亚operkolektīvs开始运作,私人影院“拉脱维亚歌剧”(也称为“拉脱维亚歌剧”)。在第二次世界大战期间剧团疏散到俄罗斯,但布列斯特条约1918年结束后,他回到了里加。 10月15日的什么是现在国家大剧院在的理查德·瓦格纳的“漂泊的荷兰人”秀(乐队指挥特奥多尔·赖特斯)处所持有的里加市的老板保罗·霍普夫主持。 11月19日“漂泊的荷兰人”被显示为,取代了前一天晚上,在拉脱维亚的状态保持交付风光法案。
电源拍摄后在由政府LSPR,1919年1月23日教育委员艺术系安德鲁Upisa为了Latvju集体歌剧搬到城市里加德国剧院大楼。 9合作基地二月彼得·斯塔卡政令保持Latvju歌剧被国有化,并宣布“苏联拉脱维亚歌剧”,确保从国家预算经常资金。

之后P.Stučkas政府驱逐于1919年5月22日剧团,他回到了名Latvju歌剧和被借调到南方球队拉脱维亚队。但根据Strazdumuiža停战8月15日,两市剧院rekvizēja,德国剧团被张贴了他们的房子,并搬到Latvju歌剧。 1919年9月23日部长拉脱维亚共和国内阁通过了“关于民族歌剧条例”。再次艺术团,在苏联时代,这是法律保障的剧场建筑,国家歌剧院的地位和公共资金。第二
十二月拉脱维亚国家歌剧院领理查德·瓦格纳的歌剧“汤豪舍”的演出,并庆祝这一天通过了拉脱维亚国家歌剧院和芭蕾舞形成日(SSR歌剧建立过程中注意到1月23日,然后2再次12月)。

第一个歌剧导演是珍妮斯·萨利蒂斯。从1920年到1940年,拉脱维亚国家歌剧院在里加是音乐生活的中心。每年,它提供了多达8个新制作歌剧,从1923年开始的芭蕾舞表演。 20年的300场多演出发生,每年看着22万名观众的平均值。

在1940年,当苏联占领拉脱维亚,歌剧院的名字被改成了“拉脱维亚SSR国家歌剧院和芭蕾舞剧院。”未来3年纳粹占领(1941-1944th)的 – “里加歌剧院”的,随后又在1940年的名称。 1989年4月24日,被关押了拉脱维亚国家歌剧院的70周年庆典,并返回到两次世界大战之间,使用的名称。

他关闭了1990年赛季的威尔第的“化妆舞会”节目开始建设,并于1995年完成重建。剧团回到了自己与贾纳·梅迪纳歌剧“火与夜”的制作阶段。 2001年完成带来附属物复杂的新草和300个座位。

拉脱维亚国家歌剧院从1996年恢复到2013年后,它是由安德烈杰斯·扎加斯执导,并自2013年11月4日主持齐格马斯·利平斯。

创建拉脱维亚全国歌剧的第一次尝试是1893年,当时JēkabsOzols的Spoku stunda(“The Ghostly Hour”)被执行。拉脱维亚歌剧院(LatviešuOpera)成立于1912年,由PāvulsJurjāns创立,尽管在第一次世界大战期间,歌剧团几乎立即撤离到俄罗斯。 1918年,由拉脱维亚音乐学院创始人JāzepsVītols率领的歌剧重新开始(拉脱维亚歌剧院)。 1919年1月23日首演的是Wagner的Der fliegendeHolländer。从1944年起,在苏维埃占领拉脱维亚之后,并入苏联,拉脱维亚国家歌剧院成为拉脱维亚的S.S.R.国家歌剧院和芭蕾剧院。 1990年,剧院更名为拉脱维亚国家歌剧院,但几乎立即将该建筑物关闭至1995年,以进行装修,公司迁至临时房舍。为了在1995年重新开放,第一部歌剧是JānisMediņš’Uguns un nakts(Fire and Night)。

国家歌剧院建于1863年,由圣彼得堡建筑师路德维希·波恩施泰特(Ludwig Bohnstedt)建造,当时是德语城市剧院,并经过翻新多次; 1882-1887(1882年发生火灾),1957-1958,1991 – 1995年(独立后)。 2001年增加了一个现代化附件,设有一个三百个座位的新大厅。

Tags:

Latvian National Opera, Rīga, Latvia

The Latvian National Opera (LNO, Latvijas Nacionālā opera), Riga, is the national opera of Latvia.The opera company includes the Latvian National Ballet (LNB), LNO Chorus, and LNO Orchestra. In the course of a season that runs from September to June the Latvian National Opera and Ballet performs more than 200 performances, staging on average six new productions every season of both opera and ballet.

The Latvian National Opera and Ballet (LNOB) is a repertoire opera at Aspazijas bulvāris 3, Riga. The repertoire includes opera and ballet performances that are shown in the season (mid-September to late May). Nearly 200 shows are shown at the LNOB during one season, and an average of 6 new works are prepared. The Grand Hall has 946 seats, in the New Hall – 250 to 300 seats. It employs more than 600 staff members: 28 opera soloists, 105 orchestra musicians, 62 choral artists and 70 members of the ballet troupe. The building is located in the greenery zone of the center of the center of Riga.

The origins of the Latvian National Opera and Ballet date back to 1782, when the Rigaer Stadttheater house, built with the Haberland project, with 500 spectator seats, also known as the Muse House, was discovered. Its director, Otto Hermann von Fittinghof-Shel, was at his disposal by 24 musical big symphony orchestras. Konrad Feige, who staged performances not only in Riga, but also in St. Petersburg, Revel and Tērbatas, was invited to concert and opera concertmaster and conductor. When Fitchinghof moved to St. Petersburg in 1788, actor Meierer became the director of Musa’s house. In 1815, the Museum of the Musa (die Gesellschaft der Musse) was bought from the family of the Fittingshofs. 1837-1839. The theater chapel master was Richard Wagner.

1860-1863. Built a new Riga City Theater building with almost 2,000 spectator sites, which was opened with Friedrich Schiller’s “Vallenstein’s Camp” and Ludwig van Beethoven’s “Fidelio” productions. On June 14, 1882, the Riga City Theater was burnt down, leaving the walls alone. 1882-1887. The building burned by the city architect Rheinhold Schmelling project was restored in the year. During the First World War, theaters were closed and the Deutsches Stadttheater resumed its activities only after the German troops arrived in Riga in 1917.

Along with 1912, under the guidance of Pavlo Jurjana (1866-1948), the first Latvian operolk, the private theater “Latvian Opera” (also called “Latvian Opera”) started operating in Riga. During the First World War, the troupe evacuated to Russia, but after the conclusion of the Brestitovsky Peace Treaty in 1918, he returned to Riga. On October 15th, with the support of the Riga City Chief Pauls Hopf, the performance of Rihards Wagner’s “Flying Dutchman” took place at the present National Theater premises (the orchestra was conducted by Teodor Reiter). On November 19, “The Flying Dutchman” was shown without changing the decoration of the Statement of the State of Latvia issued last night.
After the government of the LSSR took over, on January 23, 1919, with the order of the head of the Department of Art, Department of Education, Andrejs Upits, the Latvian opera team moved to the German city theater building in Riga. On February 9th, with the basis of the Pētera Stučka Government Decree on co-operative bases, the Latvian Opera was nationalized and proclaimed “Soviet Latvian Opera”, providing regular funding from the state budget.

After the sacking of P. Stucka’s government on May 22, 1919, the troupe returned to the name Latvian Opera and was assigned to the South Latvian Brigade. In turn, after closing the Strazdumuiza ceasefire on 15 August, both city theaters were requisitioned, the German theater troupe was evicted from its building, and the Latvian Opera was gathered there. On September 23, 1919, at the meeting of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Latvia, “Regulations on the National Opera” were adopted. A couple of times, as during the Soviet era, there was legally guaranteed theater building, the status of the national opera and public funding. 2
The performance of Rihard Wagner’s “Tanheizers” was performed at the Latvian National Opera in December, and this date was celebrated as the day the Latvian National Opera and Ballet were formed (during the LSSR, the opera was celebrated on January 23, then again on December 2nd).

The first director of the opera was Jānis Zālītis. From 1920 to 1940, the Latvian National Opera was the center of musical life in Riga. Every year, it produced up to 8 opera new productions, and ballet performances began in 1923. More than 300 performances took place over the past 20 years, which averaged 220,000 spectators each year.

In 1940, when the Soviet Union occupied Latvia, the opera house was changed to the “State Opera and Ballet Theater of the Latvian SSR”. During the ensuing 3 years of occupation of Nazi Germany (1941-1944), he became the “Riga Operetta”, and then again the name of 1940. On April 24, 1989, the 70th anniversary celebration of the Latvian National Opera and the return to the title used during the interwar period took place.

The 1990 season was closed by Giuseppe Verdi’s “Mask Ball” show, which began the reconstruction of the building, which was completed in 1995. The opera troupe returned to their stage with the production of Johnny Medin’s “Fire and Night” opera. In 2001, completed the construction of an adjacent complex with the New Hall and 300 spectator sites.

After the restoration of the Latvian National Opera from 1996 to 2013, it was led by Andrejs Žagars, and since November 4, 2013, it is directed by Zigmars Liepins.

The first attempt to create a Latvian national opera was 1893, when Jēkabs Ozols’ Spoku stunda (“The Ghostly Hour”) was performed. The Latvian opera (Latviešu Opera) was founded in 1912 by Pāvuls Jurjāns, though almost immediately, during the First World War, the opera troupe was evacuated to Russia. In 1918, the opera restarted (Latvju Opera) led by Jāzeps Vītols, the founder of the Latvian Academy of Music. The debut performance, on January 23, 1919, was of Wagner’s Der fliegende Holländer. From 1944, following the occupation of Latvia by Soviet Union, and incorporation into the Soviet Union, the Latvian National Opera became the Latvian S.S.R. State Opera and Ballet Theater. In 1990, the theater was renamed the Latvian National Opera, but almost immediately the building was closed till 1995 for renovation and the company moved to temporary premises. For the reopening in 1995, the first opera was Jānis Mediņš’ Uguns un nakts (Fire and Night).

National Opera House building in the early 20th century.
The National Opera House was constructed in 1863 by the St. Petersburg architect Ludwig Bohnstedt, for the then German-speaking City Theatre, and has been refurbished several times; 1882-1887 (following a fire in 1882), 1957–1958, 1991-1995 (following independence). A modern annex was added in 2001 with a 300-seat New Hall.

Tags: