印尼国家纪念碑

国家纪念碑(印度尼西亚语:Monumen Nasional,缩写为Monas)是雅加达中部独立广场中心的一座132米高的塔,象征着为印度尼西亚的战争。印度尼西亚共和国的国家纪念碑是为纪念为印度尼西亚独立而进行的斗争而建造的。

国家纪念碑是真正独特的。其建筑和尺寸反映了印尼人物。最突出的形状是高耸的方尖碑和杯状平台。方尖碑是“永恒的火焰”,象征着印度尼西亚人民永无止境的决心和精神。国家纪念碑也纳入了印度尼西亚神圣化的17-8 -45号。

国家纪念碑的设计和位置非常出色。从棉兰独立广场的主要广场,游客可以欣赏到美丽的公园风景,感受到喷泉的清凉。 Diponegoro王子的雕像在广场的北部广场庄严地站立。直接位于雕像前面,距离澜沧澜Monang Monas有三米,那里有一条通往国家纪念碑的主要地面的隧道,围绕着一排栅栏,类似于竹矛,印度尼西亚人在战斗中使用的武器是为了实现并保持其独立性。

雅加达被指定为印度尼西亚共和国首都国家纪念碑的所在地,苏加诺和哈塔在1945年8月17日宣布了该国的独立。

在Medan独立广场建造的纪念碑。广场被认为不仅是广阔的,也是其历史意义上的理想。 1945年9月19日,成千上万的印度尼西亚人与日本的艺术家打交道,表示决心不让一切形式的殖民主义,只有了解印度尼西亚共和国的一个政府。

高耸的纪念碑涵盖了Lingga和Yoni的哲学。 Lingga类似于一个阿鲁米杵,Yoni类似于两种重要的传统印度尼西亚工具。灵嘉和Yoni也象征着男女气质,积极因素,白天和Yoni女性器官符号,代表女性气质,负面元素和夜晚,象征着和谐,平衡,生育与永生。

它也类似于印度尼西亚着名的Amorphophallus titanum的开花。事实上,玻璃纤维Amorphophallus和Rafflesia雕塑安装在纪念碑周围。纪念碑包括一个117.7米的方尖碑,在一个45米高的17米高的平台上,高脚杯院子里。方尖碑本身被意大利大理石包围。

印度尼西亚国家历史博物馆在莫纳斯下面的大型大理石大厅内展示了一个圆形花岗岩。在墙壁周围和大厅中心共有51个圆形花岗岩。

天文台从东北角开始,从史前印度尼西亚最早的日子开始,印度尼西亚历史的场面展现出来,建立婆罗浮屠,Sriwijaya和Majapahit时代,其次是欧洲殖民化和反荷兰东部起义的事件印度公司和荷兰东印度统治。

二十世纪二十世纪继续向日本占领,1945年宣布印度尼西亚独立,印度尼西亚革命独立斗争,以及苏哈托政权新秩序时期的事件。

测量25×25米的北池塘旨在为Monas空调系统冷水,并提高周边美景。北部有意大利雕塑家Cobertaldo的印度尼西亚国家英雄王子Diponegoro的雕像。

独立厅(印度尼西亚:Ruem Kemerdekaan)位于Monas(印度尼西亚:Cawan)的杯子或杯子部分内。包含各种独立符号的大厅可以通过北门和南门的螺旋楼梯到达。 “独立宣言”的原文存放在青铜金门内的玻璃柜中。在内墙的西侧。机械化的青铜门重4吨,镀上金箔,装饰着象征永恒的Wijaya Kusuma花的象形,象征着纯洁的莲花。被称为Gerbang Kemerdekaan或独立之门的门开放缓慢,而民族主义者Padamu Negeri歌曲播放,之后是Soekarno的录音,阅读宣布文本。在南部的墙上,印度尼西亚有一个大铜镀金的印度尼西亚,重3.5吨。在东边是铜版文字的文字。原本是东部的最重要的印度尼西亚国旗Sang Saka Merah Putih,原来是在1945年8月17日提出的。但是,由于它是脆弱的,状况不佳,所以不再显示。北面的墙壁上显示了涂有黄金的印度尼西亚群岛的地图。

在cawan(酒杯)顶部有一个中间平台,为游客提供17米高的景色。这个中间平台可以通过电梯从主要观景台下来(电梯在卡旺途中停下来,允许游客离开)或从下面的楼梯进入。

南面的电梯将游客带到距地面115米高的观景平台。电梯的容量约为11人。顶级平台可容纳约50人。还有一个用于紧急情况的楼梯。纪念碑的总高度为132米。从观察平台到火焰尖端的距离为17米。

莫纳斯拥有包含电梯引擎的14.5吨青铜独立火焰。火焰的底部,呈杯状,高3米。青铜火焰结构高度为14米,直径为6米,由77个部分组成。最初的青铜火焰结构覆盖着35公斤[2]的金箔。然而,在1995年印度尼西亚独立50周年之际,金箔被重新涂覆并增加到50公斤的金箔。方尖碑和火焰象征着印度尼西亚人民争取独立的斗争。

纪念碑和博物馆的开放时间为每周08.00至16.00西印度尼西亚时间(UTC + 7),整个星期除了纪念碑关闭的星期一。自2016年4月起,纪念碑也在夜间开放,从星期二至星期五的19.00至22.00,星期六和星期日的19.00至00.00。

Tags:

Monumen Nasional‎ Indonesia

The National Monument (Indonesian: Monumen Nasional, abbreviated Monas) is a 132 m tower in the centre of Merdeka Square, Central Jakarta, symbolizing the fight for Indonesia. It is the national monument of the Republic of Indonesia, built to commemorate the struggle for Indonesian independence.

The National Monument is truly unique. Its architecture and dimensions reflect the Indonesian characters. The most prominent shape is the towering obelisk and the goblet-like platform. At top of the obelisk is the “eternal flame” that symbolizes the never-ending determination and spirit of Indonesian people. The National Monument also incorporated the numbers 17-8-’45, which has been sanctified by the Indonesian.

The design and location of the National Monument is remarkable. From the main plaza of the Medan Merdeka Square, visitors are able to enjoy the beautiful scenery of the park and feel the cool breeze of the fountain. A statue of Prince Diponegoro stands majestically in the square’s northern plaza. Directly in front of the statue, three meters below Jalan Silang Monas, there is a tunnel that leads to the main grounds of the National Monument surrounded by a row of fences that resemble to bamboo spears the weapons used by Indonesians during the fought in order to achieve and maintain its independence.

Jakarta was designated as the home of the National Monument for its status as the capital of the Republic of Indonesia, where Soekarno and Hatta proclaimed the country’s independence on August 17th, 1945.

The monument constructed at the Medan Merdeka Square. The square was deemed ideal not only for its vastness, but also for its historical relevance. On September 19th, 1945, hundreds of thousands Indonesian fought the Japanese artileries to express their determination to keep away the nation from all forms of colonialism and to only aknowledge one single government, the Republic of Indonesia.

The towering monument encapsulates the philosophy of Lingga and Yoni. Lingga resembles an alu rice pestle and Yoni resembles a lesung rice mortar, two important traditional Indonesian tools. Lingga and Yoni also symbolize harmony, balance, fertility and eternal life with the lingga phallic symbol, representing masculinity, positive elements, and daytime and the Yoni the female organs symbol, representing femininity, negative elements, and night.

It also resembles the bloom of the famous Amorphophallus titanum, native to Indonesia. Indeed, fiberglass Amorphophallus and Rafflesia sculptures are installed around the monument. The monument consists of a 117.7m obelisk on a 45m square platform at a height of 17m, the goblet yard. The obelisk itself is clad with Italian marble.

The Indonesian National History Museum has a display of dioramas in the large marble-lined hall below Monas. There are a total of 51 dioramas around the walls and in the centre of the hall.

The dioramas begin in the northeastern corner, displaying the scenes from Indonesian history from the beginning during the earliest days of Prehistoric Indonesia, the construction of Borobudur, the Sriwijaya and Majapahit eras, followed with events from the period of European colonization and uprisings against Dutch East Indies Company and Dutch East Indies rule.

The dioramas continue well into the 20th century showing the Japanese occupation, the proclamation of Indonesian independence in 1945, the struggle for independence of Indonesian revolution, and on to events during the New Order era of Soeharto’s regime.

The northern pond measuring 25×25 m was designed to cool water for the air conditioning system of Monas as well as to enhance the beauty of the surrounding area. To the north, there is a statue of Indonesia national hero Prince Diponegoro by Italian sculptor Cobertaldo.

The Hall of Independence (Indonesian: Ruang Kemerdekaan) is situated inside the goblet or “cup” part of Monas (Indonesian: Cawan). The hall, which contains various symbols of independence, can be reached through spiral stairs at the north and south doors. The original text of the Proclamation of Independence is stored in a glass case inside the bronze golden door. On the west side of the inner wall. Mechanized bronze doors weigh 4 tons and are coated with goldleaf adorned with the image of a Wijaya Kusuma flower, symbolizing eternity, and a lotus flower, symbolizing purity. The doors, known as Gerbang Kemerdekaan or the Gate of Independence, open slowly while the nationalist Padamu Negeri song plays followed by a recording of Soekarno reading the text of the Proclamation. On the southern wall there is a large bronze gold-coated statue of the coat of arms of Indonesiaweighing 3.5 tons. On the eastern side is the text of the proclamation in bronze lettering. Originally the eastern side displayed the most sacred Indonesian flag, Sang Saka Merah Putih, originally raised on 17 August 1945. However, because it is fragile and in poor condition it is no longer displayed. The wall on the northern side displays a map of the Indonesian archipelago coated in gold.

There is a middle platform on top of the cawan (goblet) which provides visitors with views from a height of 17 metres. This middle platform is accessible through the elevator on the way down from the main observation deck (the lift stops on the way down at the cawan to allow visitors to exit) or through stairs from below.

A lift on the southern side carries visitors to the viewing platform at a height of 115 metres above ground level. The capacity of the elevator is about 11 people. The top platform can accommodate about 50 people. There is also a staircase for use in emergencies. The total height of the monument is 132 metres. The distance from the viewing platform to the tip of the flame is 17 metres.

Monas is topped by a 14.5 ton bronze Flame of Independence containing the lift engine. The base of the flame, in the shape of a goblet, is 3 metres high. The bronze flame structure measures 14 metres in height and 6 metres in diameter, It consists of 77 sections. Originally the bronze flame structure was covered with 35 kg[2] of gold foil. However, during the 50th anniversary of Indonesian independence in 1995, the gold foil was recoated and increased to 50 kg gold foil. The obelisk and flame symbolize the Indonesia people’s struggle for independence.

The monument and the museum are open daily from 08.00 until 16.00 Western Indonesia Time (UTC+7) throughout the week except for the Mondays when the monument is closed. Since April 2016, the monument also open during nighttime, from 19.00 until 22.00 in Tuesday to Friday, and from 19.00 until 00.00 in Saturday and Sunday.

Tags: