波伊曼·凡·布宁根博物馆,荷兰鹿特丹

波伊曼·凡·布宁根博物馆(Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen)是位于荷兰鹿特丹的艺术博物馆。在美术领域的博物馆展出的作品,应用艺术和设计。图纸的收集是世界上最重要的项目之一。波伊曼·凡·布宁根介绍,从中世纪早期荷兰和欧洲艺术到21世纪的概述。展出包括绘画“巴别在1563年的小塔由勃鲁盖尔,”三玛利亚“由扬·凡·爱克,和”泰特斯“伦勃朗(Rembrandt),而且还有”银行嘴唇“萨尔瓦多达利。该机构属于荷兰艺术博物馆的顶部。

这个博物馆于1849年开业。它收藏了弗兰克·雅各布·奥托·博伊曼斯(1767-1847)和丹尼尔·乔布斯·范宁宁(1877-1955)。在收藏中,从中世纪到当代艺术,都是伦勃朗,克洛德·莫奈,文森特梵高和萨尔瓦多·达利的作品。

博物馆建筑,三十年代的建筑设计,除了展厅包括一个打印室和图书馆。此外,还有一个咖啡吧和一个叫小餐厅,俯瞰博物馆的花园。旅游是应要求提供。

参观Boijmans Van Beuningen博物馆是通过​​艺术史的旅程。荷兰和欧洲的杰作提供了从中世纪初到21世纪从博世,伦勃朗和梵高到达利和克里斯托的艺术综合调查。

艺术收藏
博伊曼斯博文宁博物馆是荷兰最古老的博物馆之一。 1849年,律师Boijmans将他的艺术收藏品留给了他的鹿特丹市。随着在1958年收购Van Beuningen系列的博物馆获得了名称的第二部分。博物馆藏有独特的绘画,雕塑和日常物品。印刷品和图纸的收藏是世界上最好的之一。博物馆还全年组织了一系列壮观的临时展览。老和现代大师

惊叹于Bruegel长老和伦勃朗的美丽作品。遵循莫奈,梵高和蒙德里昂绘画中印象派与现代主义的发展。失去了超现实主义者达利和马格里特的梦想世界。艺术不仅在里面:博物馆拥有雕塑花园的美景。

博物馆展示了过去八百年来日常物品如何变化,从中世纪的壶罐和玻璃器皿,从荷兰的黄金时代到Rietveld家具和当代荷兰设计。年轻一代的视觉艺术家如Eliasson和Cattelan带来了博物馆的艺术收藏品。

博物馆的纪念性建筑于1935年开放,由市政建筑师范德尔特尔设计,专门收藏。庄严的红砖建筑包含两个大型画廊,其中可以在日光下观看艺术和更贴心的空间。这座建筑在1940年遭到轰炸,幸免于难,多年来一直延续到这个城市。到目前为止,建筑的塔楼仍然是城市的灯塔。

博物馆有多种多样的收藏,从中世纪到当代艺术,有点着重于荷兰艺术。大部分收藏品通过上述两个私人收藏品来到博物馆,但许多其他作品多年来一直在贡献。

在博物馆永久展览中最着名的艺术家之一是Hieronymus Bosch,Pieter Bruegel,Elder,Rembrandt,Claude Monet,Wassily Kandinsky,Vincent van Gogh,Maurizio Cattelan,PaulCézanne,RenéMagritte,SalvadorDalí,Mark罗斯科,爱德华·蒙克和威廉·德·昆宁。

旧的绘画和雕塑:
在永久收藏的名家名作艺术家,如罗尼默斯·博奇,阿尔布雷希特·丢勒,老彼得·勃鲁盖尔和伦勃朗包括在内。

现代艺术:
游客可以跟随印象派和现代主义的诞生与梵高,埃德瓦德·芒奇,克劳德·莫内,基斯范栋勤,保罗·塞苏桑,康定斯基和皮特·蒙德里恩的画作。该集合包括由超现实主义画家萨尔瓦多·达利,勒内·马格利特和曼·雷作品。

当代艺术:
随着新一代的艺术家,如马修·巴尼,奥拉夫尔·埃利森和莫里齐奥·卡特兰,博物馆在国际艺术活动发挥。

假艺术:
在博物馆的历史上一个黑色的页面是买了假货威猛。汉·凡·梅杰伦于1937年卖给了博物馆,“新发现”以马忤斯威猛。但它不是真实的,但真正的若阿内斯·弗米尔凡Meegeren涂在维梅尔的风格,因为它横空出世。凡Meegeren有许多一流的艺术专家,包括波伊曼·凡·布宁根总监德克·汉尼马,误导了。

工艺和设计:
该博物馆展示用具是如何演变为八个世纪。从由特维德的家具和当代荷兰设计中世纪壶和玻璃从黄金时代。从收集的对象在数据库ALMA被发现。

Prentenkabinet:
在波伊曼·凡·布宁根博物馆,位于博物馆的免费进入景区门口的打印室,是保存版画和素描的世界著名的集合。经常被视为交替从集合印刷品和附图的介绍。此外,游客可以制定出一个特殊的音表的数字化存储检索和查看。一个25米长的玻璃壁提供了整个沉积物的视图。打印和沉积由Marieke范迪门设计。

该系列还包括世界上最丰富的纸张作品(蚀刻,绘画,平版印刷等)从中世纪到现在的时代。

Tags:

Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen is a museum of visual arts, located at the museum park in Rotterdam. The museum shows creatures in the field of visual arts, applied art and design. The collection of drawings is one of the most important in the world. Boijmans Van Beuningen offers an overview of Dutch and European art, from the early Middle Ages to the 21st century. Among other things are the paintings ‘The Little Tower of Babel’ from 1563 of Bruegel, ‘The Three Maries’ by Jan van Eyck, and ‘Titus’ of Rembrandt, as well as the ‘Lips Bank’ of Salvador Dalí. The setting belongs to the top of the Dutch art museums.

The museum opened in 1849. It houses the collections of Frans Jacob Otto Boijmans (nl) (1767–1847) and Daniël George van Beuningen (1877–1955). In the collection, ranging from medieval to contemporary art, are works of Rembrandt, Claude Monet, Vincent van Gogh, and Salvador Dalí.

The museum building, designed in 1930’s architecture, includes a showcase and a library next to exhibition halls. There is also an espresso bar and a petit restaurant overlooking the museum garden. Guided tours are available on request.

A visit to Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen is a journey through the history of art. Dutch and European masterpieces provide a comprehensive survey of art from the early Middle Ages to the 21st century, from Bosch, Rembrandt and Van Gogh to Dalí and Christo.

Art collection
Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen is one of the oldest museums in the Netherlands. In 1849 the lawyer Boijmans left his art collection to he city of Rotterdam. With the acquisition of the Van Beuningen collection in 1958 the museum got the second part of its name. The museum houses a unique collection of paintings, sculptures and everyday objects. The collection of prints and drawings is one of the best in the world. The museum also organises a diverse programme of spectacular temporary exhibitions throughout the year. Old and modern masters

Marvel at the beautiful works by Bruegel the Elder and Rembrandt. Follow the development of Impressionism and Modernism in the paintings of Monet, Van Gogh and Mondriaan. Lose yourself in the dream world of the Surrealists Dalí and Magritte. And the art is not only inside: the museum has a wonderful view of the sculpture garden.

The museum shows how everyday objects have changed over the last eight hundred years, from medieval jugs and glassware from Holland’s Golden Age to Rietveld furniture and contemporary Dutch design. A young generation of visual artists such as Eliasson and Cattelan bring the museum’s art collection up to date.

The museum’s monumental building opened in 1935. It was designed by the municipal architect Van der Steur specially to house the collection. The stately redbrick building contains both large galleries where art can be viewed in daylight and more intimate spaces. The building survived the bombing of the city in 1940 and has been extended several times over the years. To this day the building’s tower remains a beacon in the city.

The museum has a diverse collection ranging from medieval to contemporary art, with somewhat of a focus on Dutch art. Much of the collection came to the museum through the two private collections mentioned above, but many others have contributed throughout the years.

Among the best-known artists that are exhibited in the permanent exhibition of the museum are Hieronymus Bosch, Pieter Bruegel the Elder, Rembrandt, Claude Monet, Wassily Kandinsky, Vincent van Gogh, Maurizio Cattelan, Paul Cézanne, René Magritte, Salvador Dalí, Mark Rothko, Edvard Munch and Willem de Kooning.

Old painting and sculpture:
In the permanent collection, famous masterpieces of artists such as Jheronimus Bosch, Albrecht Dürer, Pieter Bruegel de Oude and Rembrandt are recorded.

Modern Art:
The visitor can follow the origin of impressionism and modernism with paintings by Vincent van Gogh, Edvard Munch, Claude Monet, Kees van Dongen, Paul Cézanne, Kandinsky and Piet Mondrian. Also included is the collection of works by surrealist artists Salvador Dalí, René Magritte and Man Ray.

Modern Art:
With new generation artists such as Matthew Barney, Olafur Eliasson and Maurizio Cattelan, the museum plays on international artistic news.

False art:
A black page in the history of the museum was the purchase of a fake Vermeer. Han van Meegeren sold in 1937 to the museum, the “newly discovered” Emmaus gangers of Vermeer. But it was not a true Johannes Vermeer but a true van Meegeren, painted in the style of Vermeer so pale later. Van Meegeren had many leading art connoisseurs, including Boijmans Van Beuningen Director Dirk Hannema, leading the garden.

Arts and crafts:
The museum shows how utilities have evolved over eight centuries. From medieval jars and glass from the Golden Age to the furniture of Rietveld and contemporary Dutch Design. The objects from the collection can be found in the ALMA database.

Printskabinet:
In the print cabinet of Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen, located in the free accessible entrance area of ​​the museum, a world-renowned collection of prints and drawings is kept. Regularly there are varied presentations of prints and drawings from the collection. In addition, the visitor can digitally retrieve work from the depot and view them on a special show table. A 25 meter long glass wall provides a view of the entire depot. The print cabinet and depot are designed by Marieke van Diemen.

The collection also includes one of the richest assembly of works on paper (etchings, drawings, lithographs, etc.) in the world from the Middle Ages to the present times.

Tags: