بوينتليسم 1880 -1910

بوينتليسم هو أسلوب الرسم الذي يتم تطبيق نقاط صغيرة ومتميزة من الألوان في أنماط لتشكيل صورة جورج سورا وبول سيغناك تطوير هذه التقنية في عام 1886، المتفرعة من الانطباعية وقد صاغ من قبل نقاد الفن في أواخر 1880s “بوينتليسم” من أجل السخرية من أعمال هؤلاء الفنانين، ويستخدم الآن من دون دلالاته السخرية في وقت سابق بدأت الحركة سيورات مع هذه التقنية المعروفة باسم الانطباعية الجدد أيضا، استخدم الشعبة أيضا تقنية مماثلة من أنماط لتشكيل الصور، على الرغم من أكبر مكعب- مثل الفرشاة

في بداية ثمانينيات القرن التاسع عشر، تعامل الرسام جورج سورات بشكل مكثف مع رؤى جديدة في نظرية اللون درس أعمال جيمس كليرك ماكسويل، أوغدن نيكولاس رود، تشارلز هنري، وقبل كل شيء، يوجين شيفريول على تصور الألوان والألوان المضافة خلط من هذه النتائج انه طور تقنية اللوحة الجديدة في السنوات 1883 و 1884

[pt_view id=”fab10a6tls”]

ويرجع ذلك إلى التباين في وقت واحد من الألوان المجاورة وتتكون الصورة كاملة تتكون من الألوان الصغيرة العادية من لون نقي انطباع اللون الكلي من السطح هو فقط في عين المشاهد ومن مسافة معينة من خلال الانصهار البصري واللون المضافة الخلط، تشكل نقاط اللون الأشكال

تقنية تعتمد على قدرة العين والعقل للمشاهد لمزج البقع اللون في مجموعة كاملة من النغمات ويرتبط إلى الشعبة، وهو البديل أكثر تقنية من طريقة ديفيسيونيسم هي المعنية بنظرية اللون، في حين أن نقطة التركيز هو أكثر تركيزا على أسلوب معين من الفرشاة المستخدمة لتطبيق الطلاء وهي تقنية مع عدد قليل من الممارسين خطيرة اليوم، وينظر بشكل ملحوظ في أعمال سورات، سيغناك والصليب ومع ذلك، انظر أيضا أعمال آندي وارهول في وقت مبكر، والفن البوب

ممارسة بوينتيليسم هو في تناقض حاد مع الأساليب التقليدية لمزج أصباغ على لوحة بوينتليسم هو مماثل لعملية الطباعة كميك أربعة ألوان المستخدمة من قبل بعض الطابعات الملونة والمكابس الكبيرة التي تضع نقاط سماوي (الأزرق)، أرجواني (أحمر) ، والأصفر، ومفتاح (أسود) تستخدم أجهزة التلفزيون وشاشات الكمبيوتر تقنية مشابهة لتمثيل ألوان الصور باستخدام ألوان الأحمر والأخضر والأزرق (رغب)

إذا كان الضوء الأحمر والأزرق والأخضر مختلطة، والنتيجة هي شيء قريب من الضوء الأبيض (انظر بريزم (البصريات) اللوحة هو بطبيعتها بطرح، ولكن الألوان بوينتيليست في كثير من الأحيان يبدو أكثر إشراقا من الألوان النموذجية مختلطة نموذجية قد يكون هذا ويرجع ذلك جزئيا إلى تجنب خلط خليط من أصباغ، ويرجع ذلك جزئيا لأن بعض من قماش أبيض قد تظهر بين النقاط المطبقة

تقنية الرسم المستخدمة في خلط الألوان بوينتيليست هي على حساب الفرشاة التقليدية المستخدمة في رسم الملمس

تتم غالبية بوينتليسم في الطلاء الزيتي يمكن استخدام أي شيء في مكانه، ولكن يفضل الزيوت لسمكها وميل عدم تشغيل أو تنزف

نموذجية ل بوينتيليسم هو تكوين هندسيا بدقة، وغالبا ما تبدو الزينة المظهر تكوين على النقيض من الانطباعية، لم يعد الانطباع لحظة واقعية تسعى، ولكن تكوين مدروسة جيدا هذا النهج، من التكوين العام للصورة على والعلاقات الهندسية، وتكوين الصور، وعلاقات الضوء والأشياء وصولا الى العناصر الفردية، وصفت سيورات بأنها الانقسام

وبهذه الطريقة، يترك نقطة تقطير مسار الانطباعية للعثور على صورة مستقلة واستقلاليتها بسبب اللون المضافة خلط الألوان لديها ميل إلى مزيد من اللمعان، في حين عندما خلط على الحامل الألوان تصبح أكثر قتامة والأوساخ الألوان هي لا مفر منه تقريبا

وقد تم التقليل من تأثير النقطية على مزيد من التطور الفني لفترة طويلة أجزاء كبيرة من النقد، والجمهور البرجوازي غالبا ما يعتبره وسيلة فنية غير هامة العديد من الفنانين المعروفين مثل بيت موندريان وهنري ماتيس وإيلي وروبرت ديلوناي وفنسنت فان غير أن جوخ وبول جوجان تناولا بشكل مكثف تقنية تقاطع الأنظار ومرتا من خلال مرحلة من تجارب الأزمنة المنبثقة من وجهة نظر بعض المؤرخين، فإن هذا يشير إلى حقيقة أن نقطة التقوية تلعب دورا أساسيا في تطوير نماذج سابق والعهد، والموضوعية والتكاثر، إلى القرن العشرين، التجريد والبناء

Pointillism 1880 –1910

Pointillism is a technique of painting in which small, distinct dots of color are applied in patterns to form an image Georges Seurat and Paul Signac developed the technique in 1886, branching from Impressionism The term “Pointillism” was coined by art critics in the late 1880s to ridicule the works of these artists, and is now used without its earlier mocking connotation The movement Seurat began with this technique is known as Neo-Impressionism The Divisionists, too, used a similar technique of patterns to form images, though with larger cube-like brushstrokes

At the beginning of the 1880s the painter Georges Seurat dealt extensively with the then new insights into the theory of color He studied the works of James Clerk Maxwell, Ogden Nicholas Rood , Charles Henry and, above all, Eugène Chevreul on color perception and additive color mixing From these findings he developed a new painting technique in the years 1883 and 1884

[pt_view id=”fab10a6tls”]

This is due to the simultaneous contrast of neighboring colors The whole picture is made up of small, regular colors of pure color The total color impression of a surface is only in the eye of the viewer and from a certain distance Through optical fusion and additive color mixing, the color points form shapes

The technique relies on the ability of the eye and mind of the viewer to blend the color spots into a fuller range of tones It is related to Divisionism, a more technical variant of the method Divisionism is concerned with color theory, whereas pointillism is more focused on the specific style of brushwork used to apply the paint It is a technique with few serious practitioners today, and is notably seen in the works of Seurat, Signac and Cross However, see also Andy Warhol’s early works, and Pop Art

The practice of Pointillism is in sharp contrast to the traditional methods of blending pigments on a palette Pointillism is analogous to the four-color CMYK printing process used by some color printers and large presses that place dots of Cyan (blue), Magenta (red), Yellow, and Key (black) Televisions and computer monitors use a similar technique to represent image colors using Red, Green, and Blue (RGB) colors

If red, blue, and green light (the additive primaries) are mixed, the result is something close to white light (see Prism (optics)) Painting is inherently subtractive, but Pointillist colors often seem brighter than typical mixed subtractive colors This may be partly because subtractive mixing of the pigments is avoided, and partly because some of the white canvas may be showing between the applied dots

The painting technique used for Pointillist color mixing is at the expense of the traditional brushwork used to delineate texture

The majority of Pointillism is done in oil paint Anything may be used in its place, but oils are preferred for their thickness and tendency not to run or bleed

Typical for pointillism is the strictly geometrically composed, often ornamental-looking picture composition In contrast to Impressionism, a realistic momentary impression is no longer striven for, but a well-thought-out composition This approach, from the overall composition of the image over the geometrical relations, the composition of images, the relations of light and objects down to the individual elements, Seurat described as divisionism

In this way, the pointillism leaves the path of Impressionism to find the autonomous image and its autonomy Due to the additive color mixing the colors have the tendency to more luminosity, while when mixing on the easel the colors become darker and dirt colors are almost unavoidable

The influence of pointillism on further artistic development was underestimated for a long time Large parts of criticism and the bourgeois public often regarded him as an unimportant technical means Many well-known artists such as Piet Mondrian, Henri Matisse, Elie and Robert Delaunay, Vincent van Gogh and Paul Gauguin, however, intensively dealt with the pointillist technique and passed through a phase of pointillist experiments From the point of view of some historians, this points to the fact that pointillism plays an essential role in the development of the paradigms of the earlier epochs, objectivity and reproduction, to the twentieth century, abstraction and construction