البولندية، الأوبرا الوطني، وارزاوا، بولندا

المسرح الكبير في وارسو (البولندية: تيتر ويلكي w وارززاوي)، ناتيونال أوبر هو مجمع المسرح، شركة الأوبرا، وموطن الباليه الوطني البولندية، وتقع في ساحة المسرح التاريخية في وارسو، بولندا. المسرح الكبير في وارسو هي واحدة من أكبر المسارح في أوروبا والعالم.

قد تفهم الأوبرا البولندية على نطاق واسع لتشمل الأوبرا التي نظمت في بولندا، ويعمل مكتوبة للمراحل الأجنبية من قبل الملحنين البولنديين، وكذلك الأوبرا في اللغة البولندية.

تقليد يعود إلى الترفيه اللغة الإيطالية من الباروك. ازدهرت الأوبرا الرومانسية في البولندية جنبا إلى جنب مع القومية بعد التقسيم، ويتضح من عمل ستانيسلاو مونيوسكو. في القرن العشرين تم تصدير أوبرا البولندية وكتب الملحنين مثل كريستوف بندريكي كتب الأوبرا في لغات أخرى التي ترجمت إلى اللغة البولندية في وقت لاحق.

تم بناء المسرح على ساحة المسرح بين عامي 1825 و 1833، لتحل محل مبنى ماريويل السابق، من التصاميم الكلاسيكية البولندية من قبل المهندس المعماري الإيطالي أنطونيو كورازي من ليفورنو، لتوفير مكان جديد للأداء للأوبرا والباليه والدراما الشركات القائمة النشطة في وارسو. أعيد بناء المبنى عدة مرات، وفي فترة الكسوف السياسي لبولندا من 1795 إلى 1918، أدى دورا ثقافيا وسياسيا هاما في إنتاج العديد من الأعمال من قبل الملحنين البولنديين ومصممي الرقصات.

كان في المسرح الجديد أن اثنين من الأوبرا ستانيسلاو مونيوشكو الأكثر شهرة تلقى أول عرض لها: النسخة الكاملة من هالكا (1858)، و مانور مسكون (1865). بعد فريدريك شوبان، كان مونيوسكو أكبر شخصية في الموسيقى البولندية في القرن 19، بالإضافة إلى إنتاج أعماله الخاصة، وكان مديرا لأوبرا وارسو من 1858 حتى وفاته في عام 1872.

في حين أن مدير المسرح الكبير، مونيوشكو تتألف الكونتيسة، فيربوم نوبيل، و مسكون مانور و باريا، والعديد من الأغاني التي تشكل 12 البولندية سونغبوكس.

أيضا، تحت إشراف مونيوشكو، تم بناء المسرح الصيفي الخشبي (الجلوس 1،065) بالقرب من حديقة ساكسون. وتقدم العروض الصيفية سنويا، من حجمي مسرحي غراند و فاريتي (روزميتوسي). كتب جوزيف سزوبلوسكي أنه خلال هذه الفترة، على الرغم من أن البلاد قد قسمت من الوجود السياسي من قبل جيرانها، ازدهر المسرح: “الباليه أثار إعجاب الزوار الأجانب؛ لم يكن هناك فرق متساوية من الكوميديين التي يمكن العثور عليها بين وارسو و باريس، ومودرزجوسكا كان مصدر إلهام للدراما “.

قدم المسرح أوبرا من قبل واديسلاو ńelński، إغناسي جان باديروسكي، كارول سيمانوسكي والملحنين البولنديين الآخرين، فضلا عن إنتاج الباليه التي صممها مصممي الرقصات مثل رومان توركزينويتز، بيوتر زاجليتش و فيليكس بارنيل. وفي الوقت نفسه، تضمنت مجموعة كبيرة من الأوبرا العالمية والباليه الكلاسيكية، التي يؤديها أبرز البولندية والأجنبية المغنين والراقصين. وكان هنا أيضا أن المصمم الإيطالي فيرجيليوس كالوري أنتجت بان تواردوفسكي (1874)، والتي (في الترتيب الموسيقية الأولى من أدولف سوننفيلد ثم لودومير روزيكي) لسنوات كانت جزءا من ذخيرة شركة الباليه.

ووفقا لخطط أنطونيو كورازي في عام 1825، كان الهدف من الواجهة الأمامية للمسرح الكبير أن يبرز منحوتة انتصارية لأبولو، الراعي للفنون، ويقود عربة تحملها أربعة خيول. غير أن هزيمة انتفاضة تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر تسببت في التخلي عن الفكرة. وظلت المنصة فوق المدخل الرئيسي للكوادرجا فارغة لمدة 200 سنة تقريبا.

وأخيرا، في عام 2002، وبناء على مبادرة من المدير العام في المسرح الكبير آنذاك، فالديمار دابروسكي، جاء النحت الذي كان قد تصور قبل سنوات عديدة لتزيين الواجهة. تم تصميم كوادريجا المعاصرة الجديدة من قبل أساتذة في أكاديمية وارسو للفنون الجميلة، ورئيس الجامعة، آدم ميجاك، وعميد قسم النحت، أنتوني جانوس باستوا. تم الكشف عن النحت من قبل الرئيس البولندى الكسندر كوازنيفسكى يوم 3 مايو عام 2002 للاحتفال بيوم الدستور.

لأكثر من 170 عاما كان المسرح الكبير (الآن “المسرح الكبير والأوبرا الوطنية البولندية”) أكبر الأوبرا البولندية ومؤسسة الباليه.

أوبرا: تواصل الأوبرا الوطنية البولندية في المسرح الكبير تقليدها الذي استمر 200 عام، وتنتج أعمال الملحنين البولنديين من كارول كوربينسكي، من خلال ستانيسلاو مونيوسكو، إلى كريستوف بندريكي. ومع ذلك، الأوبرا الكلاسيكية هي أيضا ممثلة تمثيلا جيدا: ذخيرة الشركة يتضمن أفضل الأوبرا من قبل الشخصيات الرئيسية للأوبرا، في الماضي والحاضر.

الباليه: الباليه الوطني الباليه (سابقا الباليه تيتر ويلكي – أوبرا نارودوا) عملت مع الشخصيات الدولية الكبرى في عالم الباليه وكذلك مع العديد من مصممي الرقصات البولنديين، مثل ليون وويزيكوفسكي، ستانيسلاو ميسكزيك، ويتولد غروكا وإميل ويسووسكي. حاليا، يعمل تحت توجيه كريستوف القس.

Tags:

Polish National Opera, Warszawa, Poland

The Grand Theatre in Warsaw (Polish: Teatr Wielki w Warszawie), National Oper is a theatre complex, opera company, and home of the Polish National Ballet, located on historic Theatre Square in Warsaw, Poland.The Grand Theatre in Warsaw is one of the largest theatres in Europe and in the world.

Polish opera may be broadly understood to include operas staged in Poland and works written for foreign stages by Polish composers, as well as opera in the Polish language.

The tradition reaches back to Italian language entertainments of the baroque. Romantic opera in Polish flourished alongside nationalism after the partition and is exemplified by the work of Stanisław Moniuszko. In the 20th century Polish opera was exported and composers such as Krzysztof Penderecki wrote operas in other languages that were translated into Polish later.

The Theatre was built on Theatre Square between 1825 and 1833, replacing the former building of Marywil, from Polish classicist designs by the Italian architect Antonio Corazzi of Livorno, to provide a new performance venue for existing opera, ballet and drama companies active in Warsaw. The building was remodeled several times and, in the period of Poland’s political eclipse from 1795 to 1918, it performed an important cultural and political role in producing many works by Polish composers and choreographers.

It was in the new theatre that Stanisław Moniuszko’s two best-known operas received their premieres: the complete version of Halka (1858), and The Haunted Manor (1865). After Frédéric Chopin, Moniuszko was the greatest figure in 19th-century Polish music, for in addition to producing his own works, he was director of the Warsaw Opera from 1858 until his death in 1872.

While director of the Grand Theatre, Moniuszko composed The Countess, Verbum Nobile, The Haunted Manor and Paria, and many songs that make up 12 Polish Songbooks.

Also, under Moniuszko’s direction, the wooden Summer Theatre (seating 1,065) was built close by in the Saxon Garden. Summer performances were given annually, from the repertories of the Grand and Variety (Rozmaitości) theatres. Józef Szczublewski writes that during this time, even though the country had been partitioned out of political existence by its neighbors, the theatre flourished: “the ballet roused the admiration of foreign visitors; there was no equal troupe of comedians to be found between Warsaw and Paris, and Modrzejewska was an inspiration to drama.”

The theatre presented operas by Władysław Żeleński, Ignacy Jan Paderewski, Karol Szymanowski and other Polish composers, as well as ballet productions designed by such choreographers as Roman Turczynowicz, Piotr Zajlich and Feliks Parnell. At the same time, the repertoire included major world opera and ballet classics, performed by the most prominent Polish and foreign singers and dancers. It was also here that the Italian choreographer Virgilius Calori produced Pan Twardowski (1874), which (in the musical arrangement first of Adolf Sonnenfeld and then of Ludomir Różycki) has for years been part of the ballet company’s repertoire.

According to Antonio Corazzi’s 1825 plans, the Grand Theatre’s front façade was meant to feature a triumphal sculpture of Apollo, patron of the arts, driving a chariot drawn by four horses. However, the defeat of the November Uprising caused the idea to be abandoned. The platform above the main entrance meant for the quadriga remained empty for nearly 200 years.

Finally, in 2002, at the initiative of the Grand Theatre’s then-general director, Waldemar Dąbrowski, the sculpture that had been envisioned many years earlier came to adorn the façade. The new, contemporary quadriga was designed by professors at the Warsaw Academy of Fine Arts, the rector, Adam Myjak, and the dean of the sculpture department, Antoni Janusz Pastwa. The sculpture was unveiled by Polish President Aleksander Kwaśniewski on May 3, 2002, to mark Constitution Day.

For over 170 years the Grand Theatre (now “the Grand Theatre and Polish National Opera”) has been Poland’s grandest opera and ballet institution.

Opera: The Polish National Opera at the Grand Theatre continues its 200-year tradition, producing works by Polish composers from Karol Kurpiński, through Stanisław Moniuszko, to Krzysztof Penderecki. However, classic operas are also well represented: the company’s repertoire includes the best operas by the major figures of opera, past and present.

Ballet: Polish National Ballet (formerly Ballet of Teatr Wielki – Opera Narodowa) has worked with major international figures in the world of ballet as well as with many Polish choreographers, such as Leon Woizikovsky, Stanisław Miszczyk, Witold Gruca and Emil Wesołowski. Currently, works under direction of Krzysztof Pastor.

Tags: