荷兰国家博物馆,荷兰阿姆斯特丹

荷兰国家博物馆(Rijksmuseum Amsterdam)是在荷兰博物馆。其世界着名的荷兰黄金时代的杰作包括威猛(Vermeer)的Milkmaid和伦勃朗的夜表。国立博物馆本身也是一个杰作。该系列采用令人惊叹的室内设计令人惊叹的建筑。在80个画廊中,8000多个对象讲述了中世纪800年荷兰艺术和历史的故事,从中世纪到蒙德里安。每年有超过250万的游客游历岁月,体验美丽的感觉和时间感。

荷兰国家博物馆致力于艺术和历史在阿姆斯特丹。博物馆位于阿姆斯特丹南部的博物馆广场,靠近梵高博物馆,阿姆斯特丹Stedelijk博物馆和Concertgebouw。

博物馆展出了8000多件艺术和历史物品,从1200-2000年的100万件物品的总收藏中,其中包括伦勃朗,Frans Hals和Johannes Vermeer的一些杰作。博物馆还有一个亚洲小品系列,在亚洲馆展出。

1795年,巴达维亚共和国被宣布。财政部长艾萨克·高格尔(Isaac Gogel)认为,按照法国卢浮宫的例子,一个国家博物馆将为国家利益服务。 1798年11月19日,政府决定找到博物馆。

1800年5月31日,国家美术馆(荷兰语:Nationale Kunst-Galerij)是国家博物馆的前身,在海牙的惠斯十博世开了大门。博物馆展出了荷兰籍藏家收藏的大约二百幅绘画和历史古迹。

1876年,举行了一场新的比赛,这次皮埃尔·奎勒斯(Pierre Cuypers)夺冠。设计是哥特式和文艺复兴元素的组合。建筑始于1876年10月1日。在内外两侧,建筑装饰丰富,涉及荷兰艺术史。另一场比赛为这些装饰举行。获奖者为B. van Hove和J.F. Vermeylen为雕塑,G. Sturm为瓦片和绘画和W.F.狄克逊为彩色玻璃。博物馆于1885年7月13日在新址开放。

1890年,一座新建的建筑距离国家博物馆的西南部不远。由于这座建筑物是被拆毁的建筑碎片所组成的,因此综合了荷兰建筑史的概况,它被非正式地称为“碎片建筑”。它也被称为“南翼”。

国家博物馆的建筑由Pierre Cuypers设计,于1885年开放,由两个正方形组成,每个中心都有一个中庭。中心轴是一级隧道入口,一楼是荣誉画廊。该建筑还包含一个图书馆。片头建筑,品牌飞利浦翼,包含展示荷兰建筑史的建筑碎片。国家博物馆自1970年以来是国际遗产(国家遗产),1990年被列入荷兰100强遗址。亚洲馆由Cruz y Ortiz设计,2013年开业。

据国家博物馆装修项目建筑师Muriel Huisman介绍,“克里斯·奥尔蒂斯(Cruz y Ortiz)总是喜欢寻找新旧的协同效应,我们尽量不用我们的建筑物来解释事情。”与国王一样,和新的;我们试图合并它,我们通过寻找对原始建筑真实的材料,从而产生一种沉默的建筑。

国立博物馆的收藏由100万件物品组成,致力于1200至2000年的艺术,手工艺和历史记录。目前,博物馆还展出了大约8000件物品。

收藏包括荷兰黄金时代的2000多幅着名画家,如Jacob van Ruisdael,Frans Hals,Johannes Vermeer,Jan Steen,Rembrandt和Rembrandt的学生。

博物馆还有亚洲馆的小亚洲藏品。

它还显示了在梅德韦尔的袭击中捕获的HMS皇家查尔斯的船尾和哈托格板。

在2012年,博物馆采取了不寻常的步骤,通过其Rijksstudio网页平台可以下载大约12.5万个高分辨率图像,计划每年增加40,000张图片,直到整个收藏100万件作品,根据Taco Dibbits,导演的收藏。

Tags:

Rijksmuseum, Amsterdam, Netherlands

The Rijksmuseum is the museum of the Netherlands. Its world-famous masterworks from the Dutch Golden Age include the Milkmaid by Vermeer and Rembrandt’s Night Watch. The Rijksmuseum itself is also a masterpiece. The collection is presented in a stunning building with amazing interior design. In 80 galleries 8,000 objects tell the story of 800 years of Dutch art and history, from the Middle Ages to Mondrian. Every year, over 2.5 million visitors travel through the ages and experience a feeling of beauty and sense of time.

The Rijksmuseum (Dutch National Museum) is a Dutch national museum dedicated to arts and history in Amsterdam. The museum is located at the Museum Square in the borough Amsterdam South, close to the Van Gogh Museum, the Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam, and the Concertgebouw.

The museum has on display 8,000 objects of art and history, from their total collection of 1 million objects from the years 1200–2000, among which are some masterpieces by Rembrandt, Frans Hals, and Johannes Vermeer. The museum also has a small Asian collection, which is on display in the Asian pavilion.

In 1795, the Batavian Republic was proclaimed. The Minister of Finance Isaac Gogel argued that a national museum, following the French example of The Louvre, would serve the national interest. On 19 November 1798, the government decided to found the museum.

On 31 May 1800, the National Art Gallery (Dutch: Nationale Kunst-Galerij), precursor of the Rijksmuseum, opened its doors in Huis ten Bosch in The Hague. The museum exhibited around 200 paintings and historic objects from the collections of the Dutch stadtholders.

In 1876 a new contest was held and this time Pierre Cuypers won. The design was a combination of gothic and renaissance elements. The construction began on 1 October 1876. On both the inside and the outside, the building was richly decorated with references to Dutch art history. Another contest was held for these decorations. The winners were B. van Hove and J.F. Vermeylen for the sculptures, G. Sturm for the tile tableaus and painting and W.F. Dixon for the stained glass. The museum was opened at its new location on 13 July 1885.

In 1890 a new building was added a short distance to the south-west of the Rijksmuseum. As the building was made out of fragments of demolished buildings, that together give an overview of the history of Dutch architecture, it has come to be known informally as the ‘fragment building’. It is also known as the ‘south wing’.

The building of the Rijksmuseum was designed by Pierre Cuypers and opened in 1885. It consists of two squares with an atrium in each centre. In the central axis is a tunnel with the entrances at ground level and the Gallery of Honour at the first floor. The building also contains a library. The fragment building, branded Philips wing, contains building fragments that show the history of architecture in the Netherlands. The Rijksmuseum is a rijksmonument (national heritage site) since 1970 and was listed in the Top 100 Dutch heritage sites in 1990. The Asian pavilion was designed by Cruz y Ortiz and opened in 2013.

According to Muriel Huisman, Project Architect for the Rijksmuseum’s renovation, “Cruz y Ortiz always like to look for a synergy between old and new, and we try not to explain things with our architecture.” With the Rijks, “there’s no cut between old and new; we’ve tried to merge it. We did this by looking for materials that were true to the original building, resulting in a kind of silent architecture.”

The collection of the Rijksmuseum consists of 1 million objects and is dedicated to arts, crafts, and history from the years 1200 to 2000. Around 8000 objects are currently on display in the museum.

The collection contains more than 2,000 paintings from the Dutch Golden Age by notable painters such as Jacob van Ruisdael, Frans Hals, Johannes Vermeer, Jan Steen, Rembrandt, and Rembrandt’s pupils.

The museum also has a small Asian collection which is on display in the Asian pavilion.

It also displays the stern of HMS Royal Charles which was captured in the Raid on the Medway, and the Hartog plate.

In 2012 the museum took the unusual step of making some 125,000 high-resolution images available for download via its Rijksstudio webplatform, with plans to add another 40,000 images per year until the entire collection of one million works is available, according to Taco Dibbits, director of collections.

Tags: