东亚大学塞东博物馆,韩国釜山

东亚大学的塞东博物馆(Seokdang Museum of Dong-A University Busan)是韩国釜山最古老,最受尊敬的大学主导博物馆。成立于1959年11月,估计有3万件有价值的物品,成为釜山韩国文化遗产收藏之一。我们成为可能与大学创始人Jae Hwan Jeong博士的激情和奉献,收集文化财产,以防止他们在朝鲜战争期间出售或离开国家(1950-1953)。博物馆展示了韩国历史,生活和艺术,从博物馆工作人员发掘的古代考古遗物,高丽王朝的佛教古物,朝鲜王朝的绘画和书法到现代早期的建筑遗迹。自2009年5月博物馆搬迁至临时资本前政府总部以来,充分利用这一优势,为公众开展积极的展览和社会活动,作为其主要任务。

东亚大学塞东馆博物馆收藏了约3万件有价值的文物,其中包括2件国宝,11件珍宝,釜山市20家有形文化遗产等。

展品包括广泛的时期和各种类别的遗物 – 考古材料,艺术和民俗资源。

东亚大学是韩国釜山的私立大学。它是唯一的私立大学和两所大学之一,在大釜山是韩国第二大城市,拥有医学和法学院。

通过考古与艺术史部和东亚大学博物馆提供的考古学本科和研究生学术课程在韩国是最知名的。

国家宝藏
大韩民国的国宝指的是在人类文化方面具有罕见和重要价值的遗产,具有与有形文化遗产相当的价值,如历史建筑,古代书籍和文献,绘画,雕塑,工艺品,考古材料和军械库。

宝藏
大韩民国的宝藏是指具有重要价值的有形文化遗产,如历史建筑,古籍书籍,绘画,雕塑,工艺品,考古材料和军械库。这被认为比国宝要低一点。

景观
风景画是指涉及或描绘风景或自然景观的韩国绘画风格,从字面上代表朝鲜半岛的山脉和河流。受中国绘画风格的影响,艺术风格可以分为景观与实景,景观与艺术形式,景观与实际场景,画笔刷画。景观与实际场景是指实践中的绘画可能是从高丽时期晚到朝鲜时期的时期。接下来,艺术形式的景观说明了艺术家主观情绪与实际观点的结合。最后,在朝鲜时期晚些时候,用实际的景观,用刷子和墨水改变了黑白色。在这样做的时候,这个画廊涵盖了由诸如甄贞,明基金,尹基基,万华等等优秀的朝鲜画家所画的三幅画。

考古画廊
这个画廊展示了从旧石器时代到朝鲜半岛的统一新西兰时期(公元936年)的优秀考古物品:陶器,珠宝,盔甲,工具和武器等。有趣的是,这个收藏对于博物馆的历史来说是独一无二的,因为其中大部分来自20世纪70年代至2000年代博物馆工作人员的文献挖掘。在这样做的过程中,上述大型拓扑系列物体就能洞察纳东东附近人们如何生活和死亡的独特见解。

佛教美术馆
这个画廊根据其教义和宗教信仰展示了韩国佛教艺术收藏的作品。佛教是在二世纪起源于印度的宗教B.C.E,在未来的千年中向东扩展到亚洲的大部分地区。在宗教和文化强大的基础上,佛教艺术作品,如佛塔,雕像,绘画和古代艺术,在很大程度上是由于韩国人对佛像的代表性给予了当地和独特的解释和感性,以及对佛教艺术的其他图像和符号。

Tags:

Seokdang Museum of Dong-A University, Busan, South Korea

The Seokdang Museum of Dong-A University is the oldest and the most highly regarded university-led museum in Busan, Republic of Korea. Established in November 1959, it houses an estimated 30,000 valuable items, making it one of the greatest collections of Korean cultural properties in Busan. We were made possible with the passion and dedication of Dr. Jae Hwan Jeong, the founder of the university, collecting the cultural properties to prevent them from being sold or leaving the country during the Korean War (1950-1953). The museum illustrates Korean history, life, and arts, from archaeological relics of the ancient period excavated by the museum staffs, to Buddhist antiquities of the Goryeo dynasty, to paintings and calligraphy of the Joseon dynasty, to architectural remains of the early modern period. Since the museum was moved to the former Government Headquarters of the Temporary Capital in May 2009, it fully utilizes this advantage for active exhibitions and social activities for the public as its primary mission.

Dong-A University Seokdang Museum houses a collection of about 30,000 valuable academic artifacts, including 2 national treasures, 11 treasures, 20 Busan City tangible cultural assets and more.

Exhibits include relics from a broad period of time and in various categories—archeological materials, art, and folk resources.

Dong-A University is a private university in Busan, South Korea. It is the only private university and one of two universities that has both medical and law school in Greater Busan, the second-largest city in South Korea.

[pt_view id=”3ab482eu10″]

The undergraduate and graduate academic programmes in archaeology, offered through the departments of Archaeology and Art History and the Dong-A University Museum, are the most well known in Korea.

National Treasure
National Treasure in the Republic of Korea refers to as heritage of a rare and significant value in terms of human culture and with an equivalent value to tangible cultural heritage, such as historic architecture, ancient books and documents, paintings, sculpture, handicraft, archaeological materials and armory.

Treasure
Treasure in the Republic of Korea refers to tangible cultural heritage of important value, such as historic architecture, ancient books and documents, paintings, sculpture, handicraft, archaeological materials and armory. This is regarded as a bit lower level than National Treasure beforehand.

Landscapes
The painting of landscape refers to a style of Korean painting that involves or depicts scenery or natural landscapes, literally representing mountains and rivers in the Korean peninsula. Highly influenced by the style of Chinese painting, the art style can be divided into landscape with actual scene, landscape with artistic forms, and landscape with actual scene but drawn by a brush and ink. Landscape with actual scene refers to the paintings for practice probably from the late Goryeo period to the mid-Joseon period. Next, landscape with artistic forms illustrates a combination of artists’ subjective emotions and actual views. Lastly, during the late Joseon period, landscape with the actual view had transformed the black-and-white by using a brush and ink. In so doing, this gallery covers the three kinds of paintings above drawn by excellent Joseon painters, such as Seon Jeong, Myeong-guk Kim, Yoon-kyeom Ki, Gwan-sik Byeon, etc.

Archaeology Gallery
This gallery illustrates outstanding archaeological objects from the Paleolithic era to Unified Silla period (AD 936) at the Korean peninsula: pottery, jewelry, armors, tools and weapons etc. It is interesting to note that the collection is uniquely important for the museum history because so much of it comes from documented excavations undertaken by the museum staffs from 1970s to 2000s. In so doing, the large topological series of objects above provide a unique insight into how people have lived and died near the Nakdong River.

Buddhist Art Gallery
This gallery shows the works of Korean Buddhist art collection based on its doctrine and religious belief. Buddhism, a religion that originated in India during the 2nd century B.C.E, spread eastward across much of Asia during the next thousand years. Following its strong religious and cultural presence, the Buddhist works of art, such as stupa, statue, painting and reliquary, was largely produced, due to the fact that Korean has given a local and distinctive interpretation and sensibility to the representation of the Buddhas as well as to the other images and symbols to the Buddhist art.