شيمان، المتحف.، بسبب، عتيق الزي، إيزومو، شي، جابان

تم تأسيس متحف شيمان من إيزومو القديمة لتقديم تاريخ فريد وثقافة شيمان إلى الناس في الداخل والخارج من خلال المعارض وهلم جرا.وقد ورثت جوانب هامة من الثقافة اليابانية من وقت قديم من قبل إيزومو. ضمن مدينة إيزومو الحديثة هناك ذكريات من اليابان القديمة الجيدة. نأمل أن تأتي إلى إيزومو وزيارة متحف شيمان من إيزومو القديمة.

افتتح متحف شيمان من إيزومو القديمة (根 県 立 古代 出 雲 歴 史 史 博物館 博物館) في إيزومو، محافظة شيمان، اليابان في عام 2007.

التصميم، من قبل المهندس المعماري فوميهيكو ماكي، يشير إلى تاتارا الصلب المهم محليا. تم الانتهاء من البناء في مارس 2006.

وتركز المجموعة الدائمة على إيزومو-تايشا، وإيزومو فودوكي، والتحف البرونزية من فترة كوفون – بما في ذلك الكنوز الوطنية من موقع كوجينداني – فضلا عن تاريخ الحياة في شيمان.

في بلدة تايشا، وهي جزء من مدينة إيزومو، يمكنك أن تجد إيزومو الضريح الكبير. وصفه كويزومي ياكومو (لافكاديو هيرن)، الذي كرس نفسه لدراسة الثقافة اليابانية، و “عاصمة الآلهة” أو “أقدم مزار الدين الشينتو الياباني القديم”، وتقف على موقع بجوار متحف شيمان القديمة ازومو.

مقاطعة إيزومو هي واحدة من ثلاث الخلفيات الرئيسية حيث الأساطير الأسطورية اليابانية (الأساطير القديمة) تطورت، وبالتأكيد هو مهد العديد من الأساطير.

وقد كان إيزومو موقع العديد من الاكتشافات التاريخية القديمة اليابانية الهامة. من 1984 حتى 1985، تم حفر 358 سيوف برونزية في موقع كوجينداني. عدد السيوف المكتشفة في هذا الموقع وحده يتجاوز مجموع عدد السيوف البرونزية التي تم حفرها في جميع أنحاء اليابان حتى الآن. ثم في عام 1996، تم حفر 39 سفينة برونزية (أجراس برونزية) في موقع كامويواكورا. هذا العدد من السفن هو أكبر عدد حفرها من موقع واحد في اليابان. ويعتقد أن هذه الأدوات البرونزية قد استخدمت في المهرجانات الدينية ودليل على أن مهرجانات الآلهة في إيزومو اعتبرت ذات أهمية كبيرة. في عام 2000، تم حفر العمود الذي دعم القاعة الرئيسية لضريح إيزومو الكبير في القرن الثالث عشر. هذا العمود يتكون من ثلاثة سجلات، قطرها 1.3 متر، وربطها معا، مما يجعلها أكثر من 3 أمتار عبر القطر. وكما تقول إحدى الأساطير، كان ضريح إيزومو الكبير هيكل خشبي ضخم يصل ارتفاعه إلى 48 مترا. هذا الاكتشاف يشير إلى إمكانية عالية أن تستند هذه الأسطورة على حقيقة.

وقد تم تسليم هذه الثقافة الفريدة على مر الأجيال في إيزومو. تم تأسيس متحف شيمان من إيزومو القديمة لتقديم هذا التاريخ الفريد والثقافة إلى الناس في الداخل والخارج من خلال المعارض وهلم جرا.

وقد ورثت إيزومو جانبا هاما من الثقافة اليابانية من الزمن القديم. ضمن مدينة إيزومو الحديثة هناك ذكريات من اليابان القديمة الجيدة. نأمل أن تأتي إلى إيزومو وزيارة متحف شيمان من إيزومو القديمة.

Tags:

Shimane Museum of ancient Izumo shi, Japan

The Shimane Museum of ancient Izumo (島根県立古代出雲歴史博物館) was established to introduce the unique history and culture of Shimane to people both at home and abroad through exhibitions and so on. An important facet of Japanese culture of antiquity has been inherited by Izumo. Within the modern cityscape of Izumo there is a reminiscence of good old Japan. We hope you come to Izumo and visit the Shimane Museum of Izumo Antiguo.

The Shimane Museum of Ancient Izumo opened in Izumo, Shimane Prefecture, Japan in 2007.

The design, by the architect Fumihiko Maki, makes reference to the locally important tatara steel; Construction was completed in March 2006.

The permanent collection focuses on Izumo-taisha, Izumo Fudoki, and bronze artifacts from the Kofun period – including national treasures from the Kojindani site – as well as the history of life in Shimane.

In Taisha Town, part of Izumo City, you can find Izumo Grand Shrine. Described by Koizumi Yakumo (Lafcadio Hearn), who dedicated himself to studying Japanese culture, as “the Capital of the Gods” or “the oldest sanctuary of the ancient Japanese Shinto religion”, is located next to the Shimane Museum of the Ancient Izumo.

The province of Izumo is one of the three main funds where Japanese mythological legends (old myths) evolved and is definitely the birthplace of many legends.

Izumo has been the site of many important historical Japanese discoveries. From 1984 to 1985, 358 bronze swords were dug at the Kojindani Site. The number of swords discovered in this single site exceeds the total number of bronze swords dug throughout Japan to date. Then, in 1996, 39 bronze vessels (bronze bells) were dug at the site of Kamoiwakura. This number of ships is the largest number excavated from a single site in Japan. It is believed that these bronze implements have been used in religious festivals and are evidence that the festivals of the gods in Izumo were considered highly significant. In the year 2000, the pillar that supported the main hall of the Great Sanctuary of Izumo in the 13th century was excavated. This pillar was made of three trunks, 1.3 meters in diameter, and joined together, which makes more than 3 meters in diameter. As one legend says, the Great Sanctuary of Izumo was a huge wooden structure that reached a height of 48 meters. This discovery indicates the high possibility that this legend is based on a fact.

This unique culture has been passed down through generations in Izumo. The Shimane Museum of Ancient Izumo was established to introduce this unique history and culture to people both at home and abroad through exhibitions and so on.

An important facet of Japanese culture since ancient times has been inherited by Izumo. Within the modern cityscape of Izumo there is a reminiscence of good old Japan. We hope you come to Izumo and visit the Shimane Museum of Izumo Antiguo.

Tags: