日本岛根县立古代出云历史博物馆

古代出云岛的岛根博物馆成立,通过展览等引进了岛根的独特历史和文化,为国内外人士带来了悠久的历史。日出文化的重要方面已经由出云继承。在出云的现代城市景观中,有一个好老旧的回忆。希望你们来到出云,参观岛根古都出云博物馆。

2007年在日本岛根县出云市开设了岛根県立古代出云歴史博物馆的岛根博物馆。

建筑师Fumihiko Maki的设计引用了当地重要的tatara钢;建设工程于2006年3月完成。

永久收藏的重点是出云出土,出云Fudoki和科芬时期的青铜器物品,包括Kojindani遗址的国宝,以及岛根的生活史。

出云市的一部分泰山镇,您可以找到出云大神社。致力于学习日本文化的小泉Yakumo(Lafcadio Hearn)描述为“神的首都”或“日本古老的日本神道教的最古老的神社”,它站立在岛根古代博物馆旁出云。

出云省是日本神话传说(旧神话)发展的三大主要背景之一,绝对是许多传说的发源地。

出云一直是许多重要的古代日本历史发现的遗址。从1984年到1985年,Kojindani遗址挖出了358枚青铜剑。仅在这一个地点发现的剑数超过迄今为止整个日本挖掘的青铜剑总数。然后在1996年,在Kamoiwakura遗址挖掘了39个青铜船(铜钟)。这艘船只是日本单一站点挖掘的最大数量的船只。这些青铜器具被认为是在宗教节日中使用的,并且证明了出云的上帝节日被认为是非常重要的。 2000年,在十三世纪支援出云大神殿主殿的支柱被挖掘出来。该支柱由三条原木制成,直径为1.3米,并结合在一起,使其直径超过3米。一个传说说,出云大神社是一座巨大的木结构,高达48米。这个发现表明这个传说是基于一个事实的高可能性。

这个独特的文化已经在出云传世了。古代出云岛岛岛博物馆成立,通过展览等向国内外人士介绍这种独特的历史文化。

日本文化从古代的一个重要方面已经被出云遗传。在出云的现代城市景观中,有一个好老旧的回忆。希望你们来到出云,参观岛根古都出云博物馆。

Tags:

Shimane Museum of ancient Izumo shi, Japan

The Shimane Museum of ancient Izumo (島根県立古代出雲歴史博物館) was established to introduce the unique history and culture of Shimane to people both at home and abroad through exhibitions and so on. An important facet of Japanese culture of antiquity has been inherited by Izumo. Within the modern cityscape of Izumo there is a reminiscence of good old Japan. We hope you come to Izumo and visit the Shimane Museum of Izumo Antiguo.

The Shimane Museum of Ancient Izumo opened in Izumo, Shimane Prefecture, Japan in 2007.

The design, by the architect Fumihiko Maki, makes reference to the locally important tatara steel; Construction was completed in March 2006.

The permanent collection focuses on Izumo-taisha, Izumo Fudoki, and bronze artifacts from the Kofun period – including national treasures from the Kojindani site – as well as the history of life in Shimane.

In Taisha Town, part of Izumo City, you can find Izumo Grand Shrine. Described by Koizumi Yakumo (Lafcadio Hearn), who dedicated himself to studying Japanese culture, as “the Capital of the Gods” or “the oldest sanctuary of the ancient Japanese Shinto religion”, is located next to the Shimane Museum of the Ancient Izumo.

The province of Izumo is one of the three main funds where Japanese mythological legends (old myths) evolved and is definitely the birthplace of many legends.

Izumo has been the site of many important historical Japanese discoveries. From 1984 to 1985, 358 bronze swords were dug at the Kojindani Site. The number of swords discovered in this single site exceeds the total number of bronze swords dug throughout Japan to date. Then, in 1996, 39 bronze vessels (bronze bells) were dug at the site of Kamoiwakura. This number of ships is the largest number excavated from a single site in Japan. It is believed that these bronze implements have been used in religious festivals and are evidence that the festivals of the gods in Izumo were considered highly significant. In the year 2000, the pillar that supported the main hall of the Great Sanctuary of Izumo in the 13th century was excavated. This pillar was made of three trunks, 1.3 meters in diameter, and joined together, which makes more than 3 meters in diameter. As one legend says, the Great Sanctuary of Izumo was a huge wooden structure that reached a height of 48 meters. This discovery indicates the high possibility that this legend is based on a fact.

This unique culture has been passed down through generations in Izumo. The Shimane Museum of Ancient Izumo was established to introduce this unique history and culture to people both at home and abroad through exhibitions and so on.

An important facet of Japanese culture since ancient times has been inherited by Izumo. Within the modern cityscape of Izumo there is a reminiscence of good old Japan. We hope you come to Izumo and visit the Shimane Museum of Izumo Antiguo.

Tags: