柏拉顿·奥云斯基文学博物馆,俄罗斯雅库特州

柏拉顿·奥云斯基(Platon Oyunskiy 俄语:Платон Ойунский; 1893年11月11日至1939年10月31日),化名 Platon Alekseevich Sleptsov(Платон Алексеевич Слепцов)是苏维埃雅库特政治家,作家和翻译,被视为现代雅库特文学的创始人之一。他参与了国家文字的建立和现代雅库特民族文化建设。奥云斯基是雅库特自治共和国的组织者之一,雅库特,语言和文学科学研究所的作家联盟。

他出生于ulus 3 Zhekhsogon nasleg Boturuss(现在的塔塔河Tatta)。 Sleptsovs的起源被称为“萨满的起源”。

在1914年,他进入了雅库特老师的神学院,他于1917年毕业。在1917-1918年,他在托木斯克教师学院学习。

自1918年3月以来, 1921年,雅库特古布雷夫委员会主席,1922年,人民委员会主席,1923年,雅库特中央执行委员会主席。 1928 – 1931年 – 雅库特人民教育与卫生委员会。 1935年,他主动成立了雅库特ASSR SNK下的语言文化研究所,在那里他是第一任导演。同年,他在民族研究所(莫斯科)辩护了一门关于语言科学候选人学位的论文。 (1934-1938)苏联作家联盟理事会成员,苏联最高苏维埃第一次会议代表。

第一首诗于1917年出版。在1919年,他写了一首诗“Sin Biir Buolbaat?”,当时在雅库特广为人知。他的故事,小说,戏剧进入了萨哈人文学的黄金基金。作为民族志学家,我收集并准备出版了Olonkho“Duluruyar Nyurgun Bootur”(Nyurgun Bottur Swift)和“Tunalybyut nyurdaah Thujarima Kuo”(美丽的Tuyaryma Kuo)的雅库特史诗。他证实了在雅库特语中使用强化音节的诗句。他把雅库特语翻译成俄罗斯和世界文学的经典。

1938年2月3日,伊朗伊斯兰共和国的NKVD在苏联最高苏维埃第一届会议期间被捕。被指控为“领导资产阶级民族主义反革命组织”。

他于1939年10月31日在雅库特监狱的一家医院死亡。 1955年10月15日彻底肃反。

以文艺,建筑等方面取得成就的雅库特ASSR国家奖被命名为他。他的名字是萨哈戏剧院,文艺博物馆,雅库茨克街道之一。

柏拉顿·奥云斯基文学博物馆(P.A. Oyunskiy Literary Museum)自1970年以来的作品。雅库特作家丹尼洛夫,V.A. Protodyakonov,D.K. Sivtsev – Suorun Omollon是博物馆的创始人。 30年来,博物馆一直在工作,在雅库特文学遗产的宣传保存工作上做了大量工作。独特的文件,博物馆展览和我们标准作者的手稿:A.K.Kulakovskiy A.I. Sofronov,N.D. Neustroev,P.A.雅典特色的Oyunskiy和其他主要作家 – 被保存在博物馆的持有和永久展览中。

P.A. Oyunskiy的纪念馆博物馆,以及作家出生的雅库特蒙古包的副本被包括在博物馆馆内。

博物馆在人口中首先进行了大量各种社会动员工作,青年人。博物馆经常举办已经成为传统的事件:奥隆霍夫晚会,“围绕火场的谈话”,科学日子,终身枪击,许多着名作家的记录,如N.E. Mordinov – Amma Achygyia,V.M. Novikov – Kunnuk Urastyrov,N. Zabolotskiy,V.G. Chiryaev,Bolot Botur,P. Lamutskiy,N. Yakutskiy,Sofron Danilov,D.K。 Sivtsev – Suorun Omollon等组织。

博物馆与雅库特作家联盟密切合作。文学作品,与共和国优秀人士的会晤,演讲,商务和纪念会议定期举行,成为传统。另外还有其他社会政治组织在博物馆举办活动,例如,年轻知识分子联盟已经连续七年举办了共和国日的活动,奥朗柯的崇拜者,剧院和退伍军人等等。

所以,博物馆与作家联盟和广大公众有业务关系,在雅库特文学遗产的宣传保存工作上做了大量工作。独特的文件,博物馆展览和我们标准作者的手稿:A.K.Kulakovskiy A.I. Sofronov,N.D. Neustroev,P.A.雅典特色的Oyunskiy和其他主要作家 – 被保存在博物馆的持有和永久展览中。

Tags:

Yakut State Platon Oyunskiy Literary Museum, Russia

Platon Oyunskiy (Russian: Платон Ойунский; 11 November 1893 — 31 October 1939), pseudonym of Platon Alekseevich Sleptsov (Платон Алексеевич Слепцов) was a Soviet Yakut statesman, writer and translator, seen as one of the founders of modern Yakut literature. He took part in the creation of the national written language and in the cultural building of the modern Yakut nation. Oyunsky is one of organizers of the Yakut autonomous republic, the Union of writers of Yakutia, Language and literature scientific research Institute.

He was born in 3 Zhekhsogon nasleg of Boturuss (nowadays Tatta) ulus. The origin of Sleptsovs was called “the origin of a shaman”.

In 1914 he entered the Yakut teacher’s seminary, which he graduated in 1917. In 1917-1918 he studied at the Tomsk Teachers’ Institute.

Member of the CPSU since March 1918. In 1921 the chairman of the Gubrevko Committee of Yakutia, in 1922 the chairman of the Council of People’s Commissars, in 1923 the chairman of the Central Executive Committee of the Yakut ASSR. In 1928-1931 – People’s Commissar of Education and Health of Yakutia. In 1935, on his initiative, the Institute of Language and Culture under the SNK of the Yakut ASSR was established, where he was the first director. In the same year he defended in the Institute of Nationalities (Moscow) a thesis on the degree of candidate of linguistic sciences. Member of the Board of the Writers’ Union of the USSR in (1934-1938). Deputy of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR of the 1st convocation.

The first poem was published in 1917. In 1919 he wrote a poem “Sin Biir Buolbaat?” Which became widely known at that time in Yakutia. His stories, novels, dramas entered the golden fund of literature of the Sakha people. As an ethnographer, I collected and prepared for publication the Yakut epics of the Olonkho “Duluruyar Nyurgun Bootur” (Nyurgun Bottur Swift) and “Tunalybyut nyurdaah Thujarima Kuo” (Beautiful Tuyaryma Kuo). He substantiated the use of the syllabo-tonic verse in the Yakut language. He translated into the Yakut language the classics of Russian and world literature.

February 3, 1938 was arrested by the NKVD in Irkutsk, when he returned from the first session of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR. It was charged with accusation of “leading a bourgeois-nationalist counter-revolutionary organization.”

He died in a hospital in the Yakut prison on October 31, 1939. Completely rehabilitated on October 15, 1955.

The State Prize of the Yakut ASSR, awarded for achievements in literature, arts, and architecture, was named after him. His name bears the Sakha drama theater, a literary museum, one of the streets in Yakutsk.

P.A. Oyunskiy’s Literary Museum works since 1970. Yakut writers S.P. Danilov, V.A. Protodyakonov, D.K. Sivtsev – Suorun Omollon were institutors of the museum. During 30 years the museum has been working, it has done much work on advocacy and preservation of Yakut literature heritage. Unique documents, museum exhibits, and manuscripts of our standard authors: A.E. Kulakovskiy, A.I. Sofronov, N.D. Neustroev, P.A. Oyunskiy and other leading writers of Yakutia – are kept in the holdings and permanent exhibition of the museum.

P.A. Oyunskiy’s Memorial House-Museum and also a copy of Yakut yurt where the writer was born are included to the museum complex.

The museum has undertaken a substantial amount of various social-agitational works among population, first of all, youth. The museum often holds events that already became a tradition: olonkho evenings, ‘conversation around fire-place’, scientific days where lifetime shootings, records of many famous writers such as N.E. Mordinov – Amma Achygyia, V.M. Novikov – Kunnuk Urastyrov, N. Zabolotskiy, V.G. Chiryaev, Bolot Botur, P. Lamutskiy, N. Yakutskiy, Sofron Danilov, D.K. Sivtsev – Suorun Omollon, etc. are organized.

The museum works in close collaboration with the Union of Writers of Yakutia. Literary soirees, meetings with outstanding people of the republic, presentations, business and commemoration meetings are held there regularly, and they become a tradition. Also other social-political organizations hold activities in the museum, for example, the Union of Young Intellectuals has been holding an event dedicated to the Day of Republic for 7 consecutive years, Society of olonkho admirers, theatres and veterans, etc.

So, the museum has business relations with the Union of Writers and all general public and it has done much work on advocacy and preservation of Yakut literature heritage. Unique documents, museum exhibits, and manuscripts of our standard authors: A.E. Kulakovskiy, A.I. Sofronov, N.D. Neustroev, P.A. Oyunskiy and other leading writers of Yakutia – are kept in the holdings and permanent exhibition of the museum.

Tags: